Biochemistry PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adams, JamesProfessor Jim.Adams@asu.edu Chair480/965-3316
Allen, JamesProfessor JAllen@asu.edu Chair480/965-8241
Anbar, ArielProfessor anbar@asu.edu Chair480/965-0767
Angell, CharlesRegents Professor CAA@asu.edu Chair480/965-7217
Beckstein, OliverAssoc Professor Oliver.Beckstein@asu.edu Chair480/727-9765
Birk, JamesEmeritus Professor JBirk@asu.edu Co-Chair480/209-0782
Birkel, ChristinaAsst Professor Christina.Birkel@asu.edu Member480/965-2338
Borges, ChadAssoc Professor Chad.Borges@asu.edu Chair480/727-9928
Buseck, PRegents Professor pbuseck@asu.edu Chair480/965-3945
Chan, CandaceAssoc Professor Candace.Chan@asu.edu Chair480/727-8614
Chen, JulianProfessor Julian.Chen@asu.edu Chair480/965-3650
Chiu, Po-LinAsst Professor plchiu@asu.edu Chair480/727-2058
Chizmeshya, AndrewAssoc Professor chizmesh@asu.edu Chair480/965-6072
Deutch, CharlesFaculty Assoc Charles.Deutch@asu.edu Member602/543-6939
Forzani, EricaAssoc Professor Erica.Forzani@asu.edu Chair480/965-9058
Frasch, WayneProfessor Frasch@asu.edu Chair480/965-8663
Fromme, PetraRegents Professor Petra.Fromme@asu.edu Chair480/965-9028
Ghirlanda, GiovannaProfessor Giovanna.Ghirlanda@asu.edu Chair480/965-6645
Gould, IanProfessor igould@asu.edu Chair480/965-7278
Green, AlexanderAsst Professor alexgreen@asu.edu Chair480/727-7060
Guo, JiaAsst Professor JiaGuo@asu.edu Chair480/727-2096
Gust, JohnEmeritus Professor gust@asu.edu Chair480/268-1826
Hariadi, Rizal FajarAsst Professor rhariadi@asu.edu Chair480/727-0064
Hartnett, HilairyAssoc Professor h.hartnett@asu.edu Chair480/965-5593
Hayes, MarkAssoc Professor MHayes@asu.edu Chair480/965-2566
Hecht, SidneyProfessor sid.hecht@asu.edu Chair480/965-6625
Herckes, PierreProfessor Pierre.Herckes@asu.edu Chair480/965-4497
Heyden, Bjorn MatthiasAsst Professor Matthias.Heyden@asu.edu Chair480/965-3980
Holloway, JulianneAsst Professor Julianne.Holloway@asu.edu Chair
Jones, AnneAssociate Professor and Associ Anne.Katherine.Jones@asu.edu Chair480/965-0356
Jurutka, PeterProfessor Peter.Jurutka@asu.edu Member602/543-6087
Kouvetakis, JohnProfessor JKouvetakis@asu.edu Chair480/965-0628
LaBaer, JoshuaExecutive Director (FSC) & Pro Joshua.Labaer@asu.edu Chair480/965-2805
Levitus, MarciaAssoc Professor Marcia.Levitus@asu.edu Chair480/727-8586
Lindsay, StuartUniversity Professor STUART.LINDSAY@asu.edu Chair480/965-4691
Liu, WeiAsst Professor W.Liu@asu.edu Chair480/727-6452
Liu, YanProfessor Yan_Liu@asu.edu Chair480/727-0397
Matyushov, DmitryProfessor dmitrym@asu.edu Chair480/965-0057
Mazor, YuvalAsst Professor Yuval.Mazor@asu.edu Chair480/965-3221
Mills, JeremyAsst Professor jeremy.mills@asu.edu Chair480/965-7958
Moore, AnaProfessor amoore@asu.edu Chair480/965-2953
Moore, GaryAsst Professor Gary.F.Moore@asu.edu Chair480/727-9578
Moore, ThomasProfessor Tom.Moore@asu.edu Chair480/965-3308
Mujica, VladimiroProfessor vmujica@asu.edu Chair480/727-8045
Newman, NathanProfessor Nathan.Newman@asu.edu Chair480/727-6934
O'Keeffe, MichaelProfessor Emeritus MOkeeffe@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3670
Ozkan, SefikaProfessor Banu.Ozkan@asu.edu Chair480/965-2890
Pettit, GeorgeRegents Professor bpettit@asu.edu Chair480/965-3351
Petuskey, WilliamProfessor wpetuskey@asu.edu Chair480/965-5858
Presse, SteveAssoc Professor spresse@asu.edu Chair
Qing, QuanAssoc Professor Quan.Qing@asu.edu Chair480/965-9261
Redding, KevinProfessor Kevin.Redding@asu.edu Chair480/965-0136
Rege, KaushalProfessor Kaushal.Rege@asu.edu Chair480/727-8616
Richert, RankoProfessor Ranko.Richert@asu.edu Chair480/727-7052
Rittmann, BruceRegents Professor Rittmann@asu.edu Chair480/727-0434
Ros, AlexandraAssoc Professor Alexandra.Ros@asu.edu Chair480/965-5323
Rose, SethEmeritus Professor SRose@asu.edu Chair480/965-5459
Sayres, ScottAsst Professor Scott.Sayres@asu.edu Chair480/965-8284
Seo, Dong KyunProfessor DSeo@asu.edu Chair480/727-7789
Shock, EverettProfessor Everett.Shock@asu.edu Chair480/965-0631
Singharoy, AbhishekAsst Professor Abhishek.Singharoy@asu.edu Chair
Steimle, TimothyProfessor TSteimle@asu.edu Chair480/965-3265
Stephanopoulos, NicholasAsst Professor nstepha1@asu.edu Chair480/727-3443
Sulc, PetrAsst Professor psulc@asu.edu Chair480/965-9601
Tao, NongjianProfessor Nongjian.Tao@asu.edu Chair480/965-4456
Thorpe, MichaelEmeritus Professor Michael.Thorpe@asu.edu Chair480/965-3085
Trovitch, RyanAssoc Professor ryan.trovitch@asu.edu Chair480/727-8930
Vaiana, SaraAssoc Professor Sara.Vaiana@asu.edu Chair480/965-7373
Van Horn, WadeAssoc Professor wade.van.horn@asu.edu Chair480/965-8322
Vermaas, WillemProfessor wim@asu.edu Chair480/965-6250
Wachter, RebekkaProfessor Rebekka.Wachter@asu.edu Chair480/965-8188
Wang, XuAssoc Professor XuWang@asu.edu Chair480/727-8256
Williams, PeterProfessor PW@asu.edu Chair480/965-4107
Wolf, GeorgeAssoc Professor GWolf@asu.edu Chair480/965-3321
Woodbury, NealSchool Dir & Professor NWoodbury@asu.edu Chair480/965-4430
Yan, HaoProfessor Hao.Yan@asu.edu Chair480/727-8570
Yarger, JefferyProfessor Jeff.Yarger@asu.edu Chair480/727-9824