East Asian Languages and Civilizations (Chinese) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Bokenkamp, StephenRegents Professor Stephen.Bokenkamp@asu.edu Chair480/965-8882
Brown, ClaudiaProfessor Claudia.Brown@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2409
Chambers, AnthonyEmeritus Professor anthony.chambers@asu.edu Chair
Chen, HuaiyuAssoc Professor Huaiyu.Chen@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2016
Cutter, RobertEmeritus Professor Joe.Cutter@asu.edu Chair480/965-7783
Liao, JianlingAsst Professor Jianling.Liao@asu.edu Chair480/727-3257
Ling, XiaoqiaoAssoc Professor Xiaoqiao.Ling@asu.edu Chair
Oh, YoungAssoc Professor, Chinese youngoh@asu.edu Chair480/440-0779
Tillman, HoytEmeritus Professor HOYT.TILLMAN@asu.edu Chair480/965-2480
West, StephenProfessor, Chinese Stephen.H.West@asu.edu Chair480/965-2520
Zhang, XiaPrincipal Lecturer MY Xia.Zhang@asu.edu Member480/965-0703