English (English Education) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Acevedo, GabrielAsst Professor Gabriel.acevedo@asu.edu Member480/965-1752
Arias, MEmeritus Professor bea@asu.edu Chair
Blasingame, JamesProfessor James.Blasingame@asu.edu Chair000000000
Durand, ElizabethAsst Professor Sybil.Durand@asu.edu Co-Chair000/000-0000
Early, JessicaProfessor Jessica.Early@asu.edu Chair480/965-0742
Hope, JonathanProfessor jrhope1@asu.edu Member480/965-3168
Jensen, KyleProgram Director & Professor dr.kjensen@asu.edu Chair
Saidy-Hannah, ChristinaAssoc Professor Christina.Saidy@asu.edu Chair