Environmental Social Science PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbott, JoshuaAssociate Professor Joshua.K.Abbott@asu.edu Chair
Adamson, JoniProfessor Joni.Adamson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3675
Agadjanian, VictorEmeritus Professor Victor.Agadjanian@asu.edu Chair480/965-3804
Aggarwal, RimjhimAssociate Professor Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu Member480/965-6680
Anderies, JohnProfessor Marty.Anderies@asu.edu Chair480/965-6518
Barton, C MichaelProfessor Michael.Barton@asu.edu Chair480/965-6262
Bolin, RobertEmeritus Professor bob.bolin@asu.edu Chair480/965-6421
Boone, ChristopherDean & Professor Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu Chair480/965-2236
Boyd, RobertProfessor Robert.Boyd.1@asu.edu Chair310/909-3156
Brazel, AnthonyProfessor Emeritus abrazel@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
BurnSilver, ShaunaAssoc Professor Shauna.Burnsilver@asu.edu Chair480/965-5992
Chhetri, NetraAssoc Professor Netra.Chhetri@asu.edu Member480/727-0747
Corley, ElizabethProfessor elizabeth.corley@asu.edu Member602/496-0462
Cruz-Torres, MariaAssoc Professor Maria.Cruz-Torres@asu.edu Chair480/965-5587
Dooley, KevinProfessor Kevin.Dooley@asu.edu Chair480/965-6833
Eakin, HallieProfessor Hallie.Eakin@asu.edu Member480/727-7764
Eder, JamesEmeritus Professor JAMES.EDER@asu.edu Chair480/965-5530
Frow, EmmaAsst Professor Emma.Frow@asu.edu Chair480/727-7798
Gaughan, MonicaAssoc Professor Monica.Gaughan@asu.edu Chair480/727-9973
Gober, PatriciaEmeritus Professor gober@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Graffy, ElisabethProfessor of Practice (FSC) Elisabeth.Graffy@asu.edu Member
Hackett, EdwardEmeritus Professor ehackett@asu.edu Chair781/736-2131
Haglund, LaDawnAssoc Professor LaDawn.Haglund@asu.edu Chair480/965-7083
Hall, SharonProfessor sharonjhall@asu.edu Member480/965-5650
Harlan, SharonAdjunct Faculty Sharon.Harlan@asu.edu Chair480/209-8075
Hegmon, MichelleProfessor Michelle.Hegmon@asu.edu Chair480/965-6213
Hirt, PaulProfessor of History Paul.Hirt@asu.edu Chair480/727-9084
Hondula, DavidAsst Professor David.Hondula@asu.edu Chair480/965-4794
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Chair480/727-7067
Kang, YunProfessor Yun.Kang@asu.edu Chair480/727-5004
Larson, KelliProfessor Kelli.Larson@asu.edu Chair480/727-3603
Leonard, BryanAssistant Professor Bryan.Leonard@asu.edu Co-Chair
McHugh, KevinAssoc Professor KMcHugh@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Miller, ClarkAsc Dir (FSC) & Professor Clark.Miller@asu.edu Chair480/965-1778
Morehart, ChristopherAssoc Professor Christopher.Morehart@asu.edu Member480/727-8724
Nelson, MargaretEmeritus Professor mnelson@asu.edu Chair480/965-9520
Peeples, MatthewAssoc Professor Matthew.Peeples@asu.edu Chair480/727-3482
Pijawka, DavidProfessor pijawka@asu.edu Chair480/727-7319
Sarewitz, DanielCenter Dir & Professor Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu Chair202/446-0386
Schoon, MichaelAssociate Professor Michael.Schoon@asu.edu Member480/965-0919
Silk, JoanProfessor Joan.Silk@asu.edu Chair480 965 5016
Slade, AlexandraPresident's Professor Alex.Brewis@asu.edu Chair480/727-9879
Spielmann, KatherineEmeritus Professor KATE.SPIELMANN@asu.edu Chair
Van Der Leeuw, SanderProfessor vanderle@asu.edu Chair480/965-6214
Wetmore, JamesonAssoc Professor Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu Chair480/727-0750
White, DaveDeputy Director & Professor Dave.White@asu.edu Chair480/727-9234
Wutich, AmberPresident's Professor Amber.Wutich@asu.edu Chair480/965-9010
York, AbigailAssoc Professor Abigail.York@asu.edu Chair480/727-6889
Zatz, MarjorieEmeritus Professor MARJORIE.ZATZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-6897