Evolutionary Biology PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Amdam, GroProfessor Gro.Amdam@asu.edu Chair480/727-0895
Buikstra, JaneRegents Professor buikstra@asu.edu Chair480/965-6213
Chen, JulianProfessor Julian.Chen@asu.edu Chair480/965-3650
Collins, JamesProfessor jcollins@asu.edu Chair480/965-4578
Denardo, DaleProgram Director & Assoc Prof denardo@asu.edu Chair480/965-3325
Dowling, ThomasEmeritus Professor Thomas.Dowling@asu.edu Chair480/965-0803
Fall, PatriciaEmeritus Professor FALL@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Farmer, JackProfessor Jack.Farmer@asu.edu Chair480/965-6748
Fewell, JenniferPresident's Professor j.fewell@asu.edu Chair480/965-6539
Gadau, JuergenResearch Professor (FSC) Juergen.Gadau@asu.edu Chair480/965-2349
Hedrick, PhilipEmeritus Professor PHILIP.HEDRICK@asu.edu Chair480/965-0799
Hill, KimProfessor Kim.Hill@asu.edu Chair480/965-6215
Johanson, DonaldCenter Dir & Professor johanson.iho@asu.edu Chair480/727-6578
Kimbel, WilliamCenter Dir & Professor wkimbel.iho@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-6582
Kusumi, KenroAssoc Dean (ACD) & Professor Kenro.Kusumi@asu.edu Chair480/727-0530
Laubichler, ManfredDir & President's Profr Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Chair480/965-5481
Marean, CurtisProfessor Curtis.Marean@asu.edu Chair480/965-7796
Newfeld, StuartProfessor newfeld@asu.edu Chair480/965-6042
Pigg, KathleenProfessor kpigg@asu.edu Chair480/965-3154
Pratt, StephenProfessor Stephen.Pratt@asu.edu Chair480/727-9425
Rawls, JefferyExec Dir & Assoc Professor Alan.Rawls@asu.edu Chair480/727-6676
Reed, KayeSchool Dir &Presidnts Prof FSC kaye.reed@asu.edu Chair480/965-9813
Schwartz, GaryAssoc Professor Gary.Schwartz@asu.edu Chair480/727-8684
Shock, EverettProfessor Everett.Shock@asu.edu Chair480/965-0631
Stone, AnneRegents Professor acstone@asu.edu Chair480/727-6310
Sweazea, KarenAssoc Professor Karen.Sweazea@asu.edu Chair480/965-6025
Vermaas, WillemProfessor wim@asu.edu Chair480/965-6250
Wilson-Rawls, NormaAssoc Professor JEANNE.WILSON-RAWLS@asu.edu Chair480/727-6675
Wojciechowski, MartinAsc Dean & Asc Professor ACD Martin.Wojciechowski@asu.edu Chair480/727-7767