Evolutionary Biology PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aktipis, C AthenaAsst Professor aktipis@asu.edu Chair
Amdam, GroProfessor Gro.Amdam@asu.edu Chair480/727-0895
Angilletta, MichaelProfessor ma@asu.edu Chair480/965-4321
Bean, HeatherAsst Professor Heather.D.Bean@asu.edu Chair480/727-3395
Buetow, KennethDirector (FSC) & Professor Kenneth.Buetow@asu.edu Chair480/727-9413
Buikstra, JaneRegents Professor buikstra@asu.edu Chair480/965-6213
Cartwright, ReedAssistant Professor cartwright@asu.edu Chair480/965-9949
Chen, JulianProfessor Julian.Chen@asu.edu Chair480/965-3650
Collins, JamesProfessor jcollins@asu.edu Chair480/965-4578
Denardo, DaleProgram Director & Assoc Prof denardo@asu.edu Chair480/965-3325
Dowling, ThomasEmeritus Professor Thomas.Dowling@asu.edu Chair480/965-0803
Fall, PatriciaEmeritus Professor FALL@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Farmer, JackProfessor Jack.Farmer@asu.edu Chair480/965-6748
Fewell, JenniferPresident's Professor j.fewell@asu.edu Chair480/965-6539
Franz, NicoDirector & Professor Nico.Franz@asu.edu Chair480/965-2036
Gadau, JuergenResearch Professor (FSC) Juergen.Gadau@asu.edu Chair480/965-2349
Gile, GillianAsst Professor Gillian.Gile@asu.edu Chair480/727-4761
Harrison, JonProfessor j.harrison@asu.edu Chair480/965-2186
Hedrick, PhilipEmeritus Professor PHILIP.HEDRICK@asu.edu Chair480/965-0799
Hill, KimProfessor Kim.Hill@asu.edu Chair480/965-6215
Hinde, KatherineAssoc Professor Katie.Hinde@asu.edu Chair480/965-6215
Huijben, SilvieAsst Professor Silvie.Huijben@asu.edu Member480/965-1395
Jensen, JeffreyProfessor Jeffrey.D.Jensen@asu.edu Chair
Johanson, DonaldCenter Dir & Professor johanson.iho@asu.edu Chair480/727-6578
Kanthaswamy, SreetharanAssoc Professor Sree.Kanthaswamy@asu.edu Member602 543 3405
Kimbel, WilliamCenter Dir & Professor wkimbel.iho@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-6582
Kusumi, KenroDirector (FSC) & Professor Kenro.Kusumi@asu.edu Chair480/965-9215
Laubichler, ManfredDir & President's Profr Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Chair480/965-5481
Lynch, MichaelCenter Director & Professor mlynch11@asu.edu Chair
Maley, CarloAssoc Professor maley@asu.edu Chair480/727-7320
Marean, CurtisProfessor Curtis.Marean@asu.edu Chair480/965-7796
Martins, EmiliaProfessor Emilia.Martins@asu.edu Chair480/965-0864
McFadden, DouglasCenter Director & Professor grantmcf@asu.edu Chair480/727-3388
Nesse, RandolphProfessor nesse@asu.edu Chair480/965-9944
Newfeld, StuartProfessor newfeld@asu.edu Chair480/965-6042
Paaijmans, KrijnAsst Professor Krijn.Paaijmans@asu.edu Member480/965-2139
Pfeifer, SusanneAsst Professor Susanne.Pfeifer@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1553
Pigg, KathleenProfessor kpigg@asu.edu Chair480/965-3154
Pratt, StephenProfessor Stephen.Pratt@asu.edu Chair480/727-9425
Rabeling, ChristianAsst Professor Christian.Rabeling@asu.edu Chair
Rawls, JefferyExec Dir & Assoc Professor Alan.Rawls@asu.edu Chair480/727-6676
Reed, KayeSchool Dir &Presidnts Prof FSC kaye.reed@asu.edu Chair480/965-9813
Samerotte, KerryAssistant Professor Kerry.Samerotte@asu.edu Chair
Schwartz, GaryAssoc Professor Gary.Schwartz@asu.edu Chair480/727-8684
Shock, EverettProfessor Everett.Shock@asu.edu Chair480/965-0631
Sterner, BeckettAsst Professor Beckett.Sterner@asu.edu Chair480 727 7881
Stone, AnneRegents Professor acstone@asu.edu Chair480/727-6310
Sweazea, KarenAssoc Professor Karen.Sweazea@asu.edu Chair480/965-6025
Taylor, JesseAssoc Professor Jesse.E.Taylor@asu.edu Chair480/727-1736
Trumble, BenjaminAsst Professor trumble@asu.edu Chair480/965-1394
Varsani, ArvindAssoc Professor Arvind.Varsani@asu.edu Chair480/727-2093
Vermaas, WillemProfessor wim@asu.edu Chair480/965-6250
Wang, XuanAsst Professor wangxuan@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7789
Wilson-Rawls, NormaAssoc Professor JEANNE.WILSON-RAWLS@asu.edu Chair480/727-6675
Wilson, MelissaAsst Professor mwilsons@asu.edu Chair480/727-6366
Wojciechowski, MartinAsc Dean & Asc Professor ACD Martin.Wojciechowski@asu.edu Chair480/727-7767