Geography PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Arreola, DanielEmeritus Professor Daniel.Arreola@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Arrowsmith, RamonProfessor ramon.arrowsmith@asu.edu Member480/965-3541
Asner, GregoryCenter Dir & Professor gregasner@asu.edu Chair
Balling, RobertProfessor robert.balling@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Bolin, RobertEmeritus Professor bob.bolin@asu.edu Chair480/965-6421
Boone, ChristopherDean & Professor Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu Chair480/965-2236
Brazel, AnthonyProfessor Emeritus abrazel@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Cerveny, RandallPresident's Professor cerveny@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Chhetri, NetraAssoc Professor Netra.Chhetri@asu.edu Chair480/727-0747
Christensen, PhilipRegents Professor phil.christensen@asu.edu Member480/965-7105
Connor, DylanAsst Professor Dylan.Connor@asu.edu Co-Chair
Crewe, KatherineSUM/WTR Faculty Teaching kcrewe@asu.edu Chair480/965-6501
De La Garza, SarahAssoc Professor delagarza@asu.edu Member480/965-3360
Dorn, RonaldProfessor RONALD.DORN@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Eakin, HallieProfessor Hallie.Eakin@asu.edu Chair480/727-7764
Falconer, StevenEmeritus Professor STEVEN.FALCONER@asu.edu Member480/965-8226
Fall, PatriciaEmeritus Professor FALL@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Fotheringham, StewartRegents Professor Stewart.Fotheringham@asu.edu Chair
Fowler, JohnProfessor john.fowler@asu.edu Member480/965-4330
Frazier, AmyAsst Professor Amy.Frazier@asu.edu Chair480/727-7414
Gel, EsmaAssoc Professor Esma.Gel@asu.edu Member480/965-2906
Georgescu, MateiAssoc Professor Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu Chair480/727-5986
Gober, PatriciaSUM/WTR Faculty Research gober@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Griffin, WilliamProfessor WILLIAM.GRIFFIN@asu.edu Member
Grubesic, AnthonyCenter Director & Professor grubesic@asu.edu Chair
Harlan, SharonSUM/WTR Faculty Research Sharon.Harlan@asu.edu Member480/209-8075
Heimsath, ArjunProfessor Arjun.Heimsath@asu.edu Member480/965-5585
Hirt, PaulProfessor of History Paul.Hirt@asu.edu Member480/727-9084
Hondula, DavidAsst Professor David.Hondula@asu.edu Chair480/965-4794
Kedron, PeterAsst Professor Peter.Kedron@asu.edu Chair480/727-7820
King, DavidAsst Professor David.A.King@asu.edu Chair480/965-2055
Kirby, AndrewProfessor Andrew.Kirby@asu.edu Member
Kuby, MichaelProfessor mikekuby@asu.edu Chair480/965-6850
Lara-Valencia, FranciscoAssoc Professor Francisco.Lara@asu.edu Chair480/965-9179
Larson, KelliProfessor Kelli.Larson@asu.edu Chair480/727-3603
Li, WeiProfessor Wei.Li@asu.edu Chair480/727-6556
Li, WenWenAssoc Professor Wenwen@asu.edu Chair480/727-5987
Maltz, ArnoldEmeritus Professor arnie.maltz@asu.edu Member480/965-9768
Martin, RobertaAssoc Professor Roberta.Martin@asu.edu Chair
McHugh, KevinAssoc Professor KMcHugh@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Meerow, SaraAsst Professor Sara.Meerow@asu.edu Chair480/965-6501
Menjivar, CeciliaEmeritus Professor menjivar@asu.edu Member480/727-0863
Middel, ArianeAsst Professor Ariane.Middel@asu.edu Co-Chair480/414-6793
Myint, SoeProfessor Soe.Myint@asu.edu Chair
Nelson, TrisalynSchool Dir & Professor Trisalyn.Nelson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5996
O'Huallachain, BreandanProfessor ohuallachain@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Pasqualetti, MartinProfessor Pasqualetti@asu.edu Chair480/965-4548
Pfeiffer, DeirdreAssoc Professor deirdre.pfeiffer@asu.edu Chair
Pijawka, DavidProfessor pijawka@asu.edu Chair480/727-7319
Pyne, StephenEmeritus Professor STEPHEN.PYNE@asu.edu Member480/965-4092
Sailor, DavidProfessor David.Sailor@asu.edu Chair480/965-4082
Salon, DeborahAsst Professor Deborah.Salon@asu.edu Chair480/965-7475
Schmeeckle, MarkProfessor Mark.Schmeeckle@asu.edu Chair
Selover, NancyResearch Professor selover@asu.edu Chair480/965-0580
Smith, VincentEmeritus Professor Kerry.Smith@asu.edu Chair480/727-9812
Sommerfeld, MiltonEmeritus Professor Milton.Sommerfeld@asu.edu Member480/727-1050
Stromberg, JulietEmeritus Professor jstrom@asu.edu Member602/592-8643
Tong, DaoqinAssoc Professor Daoqin.Tong@asu.edu Chair480/965-3553
Turner, BillieRegent's Professor Billie.L.Turner@asu.edu Chair480/965-1535
Vanos, JenniferAssistant Professor Jenni.Vanos@asu.edu Co-Chair
Velez-Ibanez, CarlosRegents Professor Carlos.Velez-Ibanez@asu.edu Member480/965-5091
Villalobos, JesusAssoc Professor Rene.Villalobos@asu.edu Member480/965-0437
Walker, IanProfessor ianjwalker@asu.edu Chair480/965-5658
Wentz, ElizabethDean & Professor WENTZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-4144
Werth, SusannaAsst Research Professor (FSC) swerth@asu.edu Co-Chair480 7274655
Whipple, KelinProfessor kxw@asu.edu Member480/965-9508