Geological Sciences PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adrian, RonaldRegents Professor rjadrian@asu.edu Member480/727-0869
Anbar, ArielProfessor anbar@asu.edu Chair480/965-0767
Arrowsmith, RamonProfessor ramon.arrowsmith@asu.edu Chair480/965-3541
Asphaug, ErikAdjunct Faculty easphaug@asu.edu Co-Chair520/621-6963
Barton, C MichaelProfessor Michael.Barton@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6262
Bell, JamesProfessor Jim.Bell@asu.edu Chair480/965-1044
Borthakur, SanchayeetaAsst Professor Sanchayeeta.Borthakur@asu.edu Chair480/965-3171
Bose, MaitrayeeAsst Professor Maitrayee.Bose@asu.edu Chair480/965-4244
Bowman, CatherineAssoc Research Professor (FSC) C.Bowman@asu.edu Member480/727-2219
Bowman, JuddAssoc Professor Judd.Bowman@asu.edu Member480/965-8880
Brandt, ElizabethEmeritus Professor Betsy.Brandt@asu.edu Member480/965-5992
Burt, DonaldProfessor DONALD.BURT@asu.edu Chair480/965-6180
Buseck, PRegents Professor pbuseck@asu.edu Chair480/965-3945
Butler, NathanielAssoc Professor Nathaniel.Butler@asu.edu Member480/965-8207
Campisano, ChristopherAssoc Professor campisano@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2621
Christensen, PhilipRegents Professor phil.christensen@asu.edu Chair480/965-7105
Clarke, AmandaAssoc Professor Amanda.Clarke@asu.edu Chair480/965-6590
Das, JnaneshwarAsst Research Professor (FSC) djnan@asu.edu Member
Davies, PaulRegents Professor Paul.Davies@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3240
DeVecchio, DuaneAsst Research Professor Duane.Devecchio@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-2636
Desch, StevenProfessor steve.desch@asu.edu Chair480/965-7742
Elkins-Tanton, LindaManaging Director ltelkins@asu.edu Chair480/727-2451
Farmer, JackProfessor Jack.Farmer@asu.edu Chair480/965-6748
Feary, DavidClinical Professor (FSC) David.Feary@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-9292
Fernando, HEmeritus Professor j.fernando@asu.edu Member574/631-9345
Fink, JonathanEmeritus Professor JONATHAN.FINK@asu.edu Chair480/965-4797
Fromme, PetraRegents Professor Petra.Fromme@asu.edu Member480/965-9028
Garcia-Pichel, FerranCenter Director & Professor ferran@asu.edu Member480/727-7534
Garnero, EdwardProfessor garnero@asu.edu Chair480/965-7653
Garvie, LaurenceResearch Professor (FSC) lgarvie@asu.edu Member480/965-3361
Gordon, GwynethAssistant Research Professor Gwyneth.Gordon@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-8837
Groppi, ChristopherAssoc Professor Christopher.Groppi@asu.edu Chair480/965-6436
Hardgrove, CraigAsst Professor Craig.Hardgrove@asu.edu Chair480/727-2170
Hartnett, HilairyAssoc Professor h.hartnett@asu.edu Chair480/965-5593
Heimsath, ArjunProfessor Arjun.Heimsath@asu.edu Chair480/965-5585
Herckes, PierreProfessor Pierre.Herckes@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4497
Hervig, RichardProfessor RICHARD.HERVIG@asu.edu Chair480/965-8427
Hodges, KipProfessor kvhodges@asu.edu Chair480/965-5331
Holloway, JohnEmeritus Professor John.Holloway@asu.edu Member480/965-6907
Jacobs, DanielAsst Professor Daniel.C.Jacobs@asu.edu Member480/727-2227
Johnson, JuliaLecturer Sr, MY Julia.Johnson@asu.edu Member480/727-7138
Jones, AnneAssociate Professor and Associ Anne.Katherine.Jones@asu.edu Member480/965-0356
Jurewicz, AmyAsst Research Professor (FSC) Amy.Jurewicz@asu.edu Member480/773-1796
Knauth, LEmeritus Professor Knauth@asu.edu Chair480/965-2867
Laubichler, ManfredDir & President's Profr Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Member480/965-5481
Leinenweber, KurtResearch Laboratory Manager KURTL@asu.edu Member480/965-8853
Li, MingmingAsst Professor Mingming.Li@asu.edu Chair480/965-1733
Li, WenWenAssoc Professor Wenwen@asu.edu Member480/727-5987
Line, MichaelAsst Professor Michael.Line@asu.edu Member
Lyons, JamesAssoc Research Professor (FSC) jimlyons@asu.edu Co-Chair
Mascaro, GiuseppeAsst Professor Giuseppe.Mascaro@asu.edu Member480/727-2474
Mauskopf, PhilipProfessor Philip.Mauskopf@asu.edu Member480/965-3267
McNamara, AllenAdjunct Faculty Allen.McNamara@asu.edu Co-Chair313/268-5682
Misra, RajeevProfessor rajeev.misra@asu.edu Member480/965-3320
Neuer, SusanneProfessor Susanne.Neuer@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7254
Okie, JordanAsst Research Professor (FSC) Jordan.Okie@asu.edu Member
Papandreou-Suppappola, AntoniaProfessor papandreou@asu.edu Member480/965-7881
Patience, JenniferAssoc Professor Jennifer.Patience@asu.edu Member
Reed, KayeSchool Dir &Presidnts Prof FSC kaye.reed@asu.edu Member480/965-9813
Reynolds, StephenPresident's Professor sreynolds@asu.edu Chair480/965-9049
Rhoden, AlyssaAdjunct Faculty Alyssa.Rhoden@asu.edu Co-Chair520/250-6762
Robinson, MarkProfessor Mark.S.Robinson@asu.edu Chair480/727-9691
Roggensack, KurtAssoc Research Scientist FSC KURT.ROGGENSACK@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-9852
Romaniello, StephenAsst Research Scientist (FSC) Stephen.Romaniello@asu.edu Member480/727-9782
Ruff, StevenAssoc Research Professor (FSC) steve.ruff@asu.edu Member480/965-6089
Sala, OsvaldoProfessor Osvaldo.Sala@asu.edu Member480/965-4120
Scannapieco, EvanProfessor evan.scannapieco@asu.edu Chair
Schlosser, PeterVP/Vice Provost & Professor schlosser@asu.edu Chair480/965-9801
Schmeeckle, MarkProfessor Mark.Schmeeckle@asu.edu Co-Chair
Scowen, PaulResearch Professor, RMY (FSC) paul.scowen@asu.edu Member480/965-0938
Semken, StevenProfessor semken@asu.edu Chair480/965-7965
Sharp, ThomasProfessor tom.sharp@asu.edu Chair480/965-3071
Shim, Sang-HeonAssoc Professor SHDShim@asu.edu Chair480/727-2876
Shirzaei, ManoochehrAsst Professor shirzaei@asu.edu Chair480/965-8102
Shkolnik, EvgenyaAsst Professor shkolnik@asu.edu Member
Shock, EverettProfessor Everett.Shock@asu.edu Chair480/965-0631
Starrfield, SumnerRegents Professor sumner.starrfield@asu.edu Member480/965-7569
Stump, EdmundFaculty Assoc ed.stump@asu.edu Chair480/965-5081
Throop, HeatherAssoc Professor Heather.Throop@asu.edu Chair480/727-2617
Till, ChristyAsst Professor Christy.Till@asu.edu Chair480/727-2828
Timmes, FrancisProfessor Francis.Timmes@asu.edu Chair480/965-4274
Tyburczy, JamesProfessor Jim.Tyburczy@asu.edu Chair480/965-2637
Van Soest, MatthijsAsc Rsrch Professional RMY FSC Matthijs.Vansoest@asu.edu Member480/727-7087
Vivoni, EnriqueAssoc Dean & Professor vivoni@asu.edu Chair480/727-7357
Wadhwa, MeenakshiCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Meenakshi.Wadhwa@asu.edu Chair480/965-0796
Walker, IanProfessor ianjwalker@asu.edu Chair480/965-5658
Walker, SaraAsst Professor sara.i.walker@asu.edu Chair480.727.2394
Werth, SusannaAsst Research Professor (FSC) swerth@asu.edu Co-Chair480 7274655
Whipple, KelinProfessor kxw@asu.edu Chair480/965-9508
White, DaveProfessor Dave.White@asu.edu Member602/496-0154
Williams, DavidAssoc Research Professor (FSC) David.Williams@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7045
Williams, LyndaResearch Professor, MY Lynda.Williams@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0829
Williams, StanleyEmeritus Professor Stanley.Williams@asu.edu Chair480/965-1438
Windhorst, RogierRegents Professor windhors@asu.edu Member480/965-7143
Wittmann, AxelAssoc Research Scientist FSC Axel.Wittmann@asu.edu Member
Young, PatrickAssoc Professor Patrick.Young.1@asu.edu Chair520/241-7080
Zolotov, MikhailResearch Professor, MY zolotov@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4739