Geographic Information Science PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Connor, DylanAsst Professor Dylan.Connor@asu.edu Chair
Donovan, MaryAsst Professor marydonovan@asu.edu Chair
Fotheringham, StewartRegents Professor Stewart.Fotheringham@asu.edu Chair
Frazier, AmyAssociate Professor Amy.Frazier@asu.edu Chair480/727-7414
Kedron, PeterAssociate Professor Peter.Kedron@asu.edu Chair480/727-7820
Myint, SoeProfessor Soe.Myint@asu.edu Chair
Tong, DaoqinAssoc Professor Daoqin.Tong@asu.edu Chair480/965-3553