Geographic Information Science PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Asner, GregoryCenter Dir & Professor gregasner@asu.edu Chair
Balling, RobertProfessor robert.balling@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Cerveny, RandallPresident's Professor cerveny@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Connor, DylanAssoc Professor d.c@asu.edu Chair
Donovan, MaryAsst Professor marydonovan@asu.edu Chair
Dorn, RonaldProfessor RONALD.DORN@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Ehlenz, MeaganAssoc Professor Meagan.Ehlenz@asu.edu Chair
Flores, AaronAsst Professor aaron.b.flores@asu.edu Chair
Fotheringham, StewartRegents Professor Stewart.Fotheringham@asu.edu Chair
Georgescu, MateiAssoc Professor Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu Chair480/727-5986
Hondula, DavidAssoc Professor David.Hondula@asu.edu Chair480/965-4794
Jamme, Hue-TamAsst Professor Hue-Tam.Jamme@asu.edu Chair
Kedron, PeterGraduate External Committee - Peter.Kedron@asu.edu Chair480/727-7820
King, DavidAssoc Professor David.A.King@asu.edu Chair480/965-2055
Kuby, MichaelProfessor mikekuby@asu.edu Chair
Larson, KelliProfessor Kelli.Larson@asu.edu Chair480/727-3603
Li, WeiProfessor Wei.Li@asu.edu Co-Chair
Li, WenWenProfessor Wenwen@asu.edu Chair480/727-5987
McHugh, KevinAssoc Professor KMcHugh@asu.edu Co-Chair
Meerow, SaraAssoc Professor Sara.Meerow@asu.edu Chair480/965-6501
O'Huallachain, BreandanProfessor ohuallachain@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7533
Pfeiffer, DeirdreAssoc Professor deirdre.pfeiffer@asu.edu Chair
Rosales Chavez, JoseAsst Professor Jose.Rosaleschavez@asu.edu Chair
Sailor, DavidSchool Director (F9) & Profess David.Sailor@asu.edu Chair480/965-4082
Salon, DeborahAssoc Professor Deborah.Salon@asu.edu Chair
Schmeeckle, MarkProfessor Mark.Schmeeckle@asu.edu Chair
Shabazz Sanders, Gregg RashadAssoc Professor Rashad.Shabazz@asu.edu Co-Chair
Tong, DaoqinProfessor Daoqin.Tong@asu.edu Chair480/965-3553
Turner, BillieRegent's Professor Billie.L.Turner@asu.edu Chair
Vanos, JenniferAssoc Professor Jenni.Vanos@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6380
Wentz, ElizabethVice Provost/Dean & Professor WENTZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-7279