Gender Studies PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adams, KarenProfessor KLAdams@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3013
Adamson, JoniPresident's Professor Joni.Adamson@asu.edu Co-Chair
Adelman, MadelaineProfessor mad@asu.edu Member480/965-4886
Agadjanian, VictorEmeritus Professor Victor.Agadjanian@asu.edu Chair480/965-3804
Ali, SouadAssoc Professor, Arabic Souad.Ali@asu.edu Member480/965-4586
Anderson, LisaSr Associate Dean & Professor lmanderson@asu.edu Chair480/965-2356
Bernstein, BiancaEmeritus Professor bbernstein@asu.edu Chair480/965-2920
Bradshaw, KarenProfessor KBradshaw@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0616
Brayboy, BryanEmeritus Professor Bryan.Brayboy@asu.edu Member480/965-5327
Calhoun, CheshireEmeritus Professor Cheshire.Calhoun@asu.edu Chair480/965-5778
Cheong, PaulineProfessor Pauline.Cheong@asu.edu Member480/965-8730
Clarke, DeborahVice Provost & Professor Deborah.Clarke@asu.edu Chair
Codell, JulieProfessor JULIE.CODELL@asu.edu Chair
Cruz-Torres, MariaAssoc Professor Maria.Cruz-Torres@asu.edu Chair480/965-5587
Danielson, MarivelAssoc Professor Marivel.Danielson@asu.edu Chair
Escobar, GayleEmeritus Professor gayle.gullett@asu.edu Chair
Fahlman, BetsyProfessor fahlman@asu.edu Chair480/965-2610
Fahs, BreanneProfessor Breanne.Fahs@asu.edu Chair602/543-3313
Fessenden, TracyProfessor TRACY.FESSENDEN@asu.edu Chair
Fonow, MaryEmeritus Professor MaryMargaret.Fonow@asu.edu Chair480/965-2351
Gillis, GeorganneEmeritus Professor GEORGANNE.SCHEINER@asu.edu Chair480/965-2356
Goggin, MaureenEmeritus Professor maureen.goggin@asu.edu Chair480/965-3168
Himberg, JuliaAssoc Professor Julia.Himberg@asu.edu Member
James, StanlieEmeritus Professor Stanlie.James@asu.edu Chair
Jurik, NancyEmeritus Professor Nancy.Jurik@asu.edu Chair480/965-7043
Katz, CharlesProfessor CHARLES.KATZ@asu.edu Chair602/496-1471
Kitch, SallyUniversity Professor Sally.Kitch@asu.edu Chair480/965-7682
Knight, ErsulaAssoc Professor Ersula.Ore@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3270
Koblitz, AnnEmeritus Professor koblitz@asu.edu Chair480/965-8483
Kronenfeld, JennieEmeritus Professor Jennie.Kronenfeld@asu.edu Chair489/965-8953
Kulis, StephenProfessor KULIS@asu.edu Chair602/496-3333
Kuo, KarenAssoc Professor Karen.Kuo@asu.edu Member480/965-9121
Lee, CharlesAssoc Professor ctl@asu.edu Member
Lehman, PeterEmeritus Professor Peter.Lehman@asu.edu Chair602/882-7466
Leong, KarenEmeritus Professor Karen.Leong@asu.edu Chair
Martin, CarolProfessor cmartin@asu.edu Chair480/965-5861
Martinez, DavidProfessor David.Martinez.3@asu.edu Member480/727-9818
Martinez, JacquelineProfessor jmartinez@asu.edu Chair602/496-0614
Menjivar, CeciliaEmeritus Professor menjivar@asu.edu Chair480/727-0863
Provine, DorisEmeritus Professor Marie.Provine@asu.edu Chair
Quan, HelenAssoc Professor, Justice & Soc h.q@asu.edu Chair480/727-8461
Reisig, KristyProfessor Kristy.Holtfreter@asu.edu Chair602/496-2344
Reyes, AngelitaEmeritus Professor AngelitaReyes@asu.edu Member480/965-4399
Romero, MaryEmeritus Professor MARY.ROMERO@asu.edu Chair111/111-1111
Sadowski-Smith, ClaudiaProfessor Claudia.Sadowski-Smith@asu.edu Chair480/965-7660
Sanchez, MartaEmeritus Professor mesanchez@asu.edu Chair480/727-6113
Serwint, NancyProgram Dir (ACD) & Assc Profr Nancy.Serwint@asu.edu Member480/990-7633
Stage, SarahEmeritus Professor SARAH.STAGE@asu.edu Member602/543-3310
Swadener, ElizabethEmeritus Professor Beth.Swadener@asu.edu Chair480/965-1452
Switzer, HeatherAssoc Professor Heather.Switzer@asu.edu Chair
Vega, SujeyAssoc Professor Sujey.Vega@asu.edu Chair480/965-7682
Wetmore, JamesonAssoc Professor Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu Member480/727-0750
Zatz, MarjorieEmeritus Professor MARJORIE.ZATZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-6897