Gender Studies PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adams, KarenProfessor KLAdams@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3013
Adamson, JoniProfessor Joni.Adamson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3675
Adelman, MadelaineProfessor mad@asu.edu Member480/965-4886
Agadjanian, VictorEmeritus Professor Victor.Agadjanian@asu.edu Chair480/965-3804
Aizura, ArenGraduate External Committee - Aren.Aizura@asu.edu Member
Ali, SouadAssoc Professor, Arabic Souad.Ali@asu.edu Member480/965-4586
Anderson, LisaAssoc Professor lmanderson@asu.edu Chair480/965-2356
Bailey, MarlonAssoc Professor Marlon.Bailey@asu.edu Chair
Bernstein, BiancaProfessor bbernstein@asu.edu Chair480/965-2920
Bradshaw, KarenProfessor KBradshaw@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0616
Brayboy, BryanProfessor Bryan.Brayboy@asu.edu Member480/965-5327
Calhoun, CheshireProfessor Cheshire.Calhoun@asu.edu Chair480/965-5778
Cheong, PaulineProfessor Pauline.Cheong@asu.edu Member480/965-8730
Clarke, DeborahVice Provost & Professor Deborah.Clarke@asu.edu Chair480/965-7405
Codell, JulieProfessor JULIE.CODELL@asu.edu Chair480/965-3400
Cruz-Torres, MariaAssoc Professor Maria.Cruz-Torres@asu.edu Chair480/965-5587
Danielson, MarivelAssoc Professor Marivel.Danielson@asu.edu Chair
Durfee, AleshaAssoc Professor Alesha.Durfee@asu.edu Chair480/965-8655
Elenes, CAssoc Professor ELENES@asu.edu Chair602/543-3315
Escobar, GayleFaculty Assoc gayle.gullett@asu.edu Chair
Fahlman, BetsyProfessor fahlman@asu.edu Chair480/965-2610
Fahs, BreanneProfessor Breanne.Fahs@asu.edu Chair602/543-3313
Fessenden, TracyProfessor TRACY.FESSENDEN@asu.edu Chair480/965-7467
Fonow, MaryProfessor MaryMargaret.Fonow@asu.edu Chair480/965-2351
Foster, DavidRegents Professor, Portuguese DAVID.FOSTER@asu.edu Chair480/965-3752
Gillis, GeorganneEmeritus Professor GEORGANNE.SCHEINER@asu.edu Chair480/965-2356
Goggin, MaureenProfessor maureen.goggin@asu.edu Chair480/965-3168
Green, MonicaProfessor of History Monica.Green@asu.edu Chair480/965-4762
Himberg, JuliaAssoc Professor Julia.Himberg@asu.edu Member
James, StanlieVice Provost for Inclusion and Stanlie.James@asu.edu Chair480965 2845
Jurik, NancyProfessor Nancy.Jurik@asu.edu Chair480/965-7043
Katsulis, YasminaAssoc Professor Yasmina.Katsulis@asu.edu Chair
Katz, CharlesProfessor CHARLES.KATZ@asu.edu Chair602/496-1471
Kitch, SallyUniversity Professor Sally.Kitch@asu.edu Chair480/965-7682
Koblitz, AnnEmeritus Professor koblitz@asu.edu Chair480/965-8483
Kronenfeld, JennieEmeritus Professor Jennie.Kronenfeld@asu.edu Chair489/965-8953
Kulis, StephenProfessor KULIS@asu.edu Chair602/496-3333
Kuo, KarenAssoc Professor Karen.Kuo@asu.edu Member480/965-9121
Lee, CharlesAssoc Professor ctl@asu.edu Member
Lehman, PeterEmeritus Professor Peter.Lehman@asu.edu Chair480/727-9866
Leong, KarenAssoc Professor Karen.Leong@asu.edu Chair480/965-6936
Mallot Jr, JackAssoc Professor Edward.Mallot@asu.edu Member480/965-2568
Martin, CarolProfessor cmartin@asu.edu Chair480/965-5861
Martinez, DavidAssoc Professor David.Martinez.3@asu.edu Member480/727-9818
Martinez, JacquelineFaculty Hd & Asc Prof (FSC) jmartinez@asu.edu Chair602/496-0614
Menjivar, CeciliaEmeritus Professor menjivar@asu.edu Chair480/727-0863
Ore, ErsulaAsst Professor Ersula.Ore@asu.edu Member480/727-3270
Provine, DorisEmeritus Professor Marie.Provine@asu.edu Chair
Quan, HelenAssoc Professor, Justice & Soc h.q@asu.edu Chair480/727-8461
Reisig, KristyProfessor Kristy.Holtfreter@asu.edu Chair602/496-2344
Reyes, AngelitaEmeritus Professor AngelitaReyes@asu.edu Member480/965-4399
Romero, MaryProfessor MARY.ROMERO@asu.edu Chair480/965-4529
Sadowski-Smith, ClaudiaProfessor Claudia.Sadowski-Smith@asu.edu Chair480/965-7660
Sanchez, MartaEmeritus Professor mesanchez@asu.edu Chair480/727-6113
Serwint, NancyAssoc Professor Nancy.Serwint@asu.edu Member480/965-5025
Stage, SarahProfessor SARAH.STAGE@asu.edu Member602/543-3310
Swadener, ElizabethProfessor Beth.Swadener@asu.edu Chair480/965-1452
Switzer, HeatherAssoc Professor Heather.Switzer@asu.edu Chair
Vega, SujeyAssoc Professor Sujey.Vega@asu.edu Chair480/727-6173
Weitz, RoseProfessor rose.weitz@asu.edu Chair480/965-6579
Wernimont, JacquelineSUM/WTR Faculty Research Jacqueline.Wernimont@asu.edu Member
Wetmore, JamesonAssoc Professor Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu Member480/727-0750
Zatz, MarjorieEmeritus Professor MARJORIE.ZATZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-6897