Speech and Hearing Science PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Artiles, AlfredoDean & Professor alfredo.artiles@asu.edu Member480/965-7279
Azuma, TamikoAsst Dean & Assoc Profr TAMIKO.AZUMA@asu.edu Chair480/965-9455
Baxter, LeslieAdjunct Faculty Leslie.Baxter@asu.edu Member602/284-1178
Berisha, VisarAssoc Professor visar@asu.edu Chair480/747-6455
Braden, BrittanyAsst Professor bbbraden@asu.edu Chair480/727-3414
Brewer, GeneAssoc Professor Gene.Brewer@asu.edu Member480/965-2155
Daliri, AyoubAsst Professor Ayoub.Daliri@asu.edu Chair480/727-8397
Dorman, MichaelEmeritus Professor MICHAEL.DORMAN@asu.edu Chair480/965-3345
Fabes, RichardSchool Dir & Professor rfabes@asu.edu Member480/965-4892
Goldinger, StephenProfessor goldinger@asu.edu Member480/965-0127
Gray, ShelleyProfessor Shelley.Gray@asu.edu Chair480/965-6796
Helms Tillery, StephenAssoc Professor Stephen.HelmsTillery@asu.edu Member480/965-0753
Ingram, DavidEmeritus Professor David.Ingram@asu.edu Chair480/965-7525
Lai, Ying-ChengProfessor Ying-Cheng.Lai@asu.edu Member480/965-6668
Lavoie, MichaelFaculty Assoc Michael.Lavoie.1@asu.edu Member602/933-0435
Levy, RoyProfessor Roy.Levy@asu.edu Member480/727-9808
Liss, JulieAssoc Dean & Professor JULIE.LISS@asu.edu Chair480/965-9136
Liu, LiAsst Professor liliu@asu.edu Member480/727-9813
Luo, XinAsst Professor xinluo@asu.edu Chair480/965-9251
MacSwan, JeffreyGraduate External Committee - macswan@asu.edu Member
Marley, ScottAssoc Professor Scott.Marley@asu.edu Chair
Perry, NancyGraduate External Committee - NANCY.PERRY@asu.edu Member602/543-6330
Peter, BeateAsst Professor Beate.Peter@asu.edu Chair
Pittman, AndreaAssoc Professor andrea.pittman@asu.edu Chair480/727-8728
Ratiu, IleanaAdjunct Faculty Ileana.Ratiu@asu.edu Member602/373-0885
Reddy, CorianneAsst Professor Corianne.Rogalsky@asu.edu Chair480/965-0576
Reiser, MarkAssoc Professor MARK.REISER@asu.edu Member480/965-5486
Restrepo, MariaAssistant Dean & Professor Laida.Restrepo@asu.edu Chair480/727-8795
Rolstad, KellieGraduate External Committee - rolstad@asu.edu Member
Roscoe, RodAssoc Professor Rod.Roscoe@asu.edu Member480/727-2760
Santello, MarcoSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Marco.Santello@asu.edu Member480/965-8279
Scherer, NancyProfessor Nancy.Scherer@asu.edu Chair602/496-2547
Smith, ChristopherGraduate External Committee - Southwest Autism Research and Resource CenterCo-Chair
Swadener, ElizabethProfessor Beth.Swadener@asu.edu Member480/965-1452
Thompson, MarilynProfessor M.Thompson@asu.edu Member480/727-6924
Wilcox, MarthaProfessor mjwilcox@asu.edu Chair480/965-0158
Yost, WilliamResearch Professor (FSC) William.Yost@asu.edu Chair480/727-7148
Zhou, YiAsst Professor yizhou@asu.edu Chair480/727-0650
Zuiker, StevenAsst Professor Steven.Zuiker@asu.edu Member480/965-4673