History PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Allen, CraigAssoc Professor callen@asu.edu Member602/496-6786
Avina, AlexanderAssoc Professor Alexander.Avina@asu.edu Chair480/965-5162
Barker, HannahAsst Professor Hannah.Barker.1@asu.edu Co-Chair
Barnes, AndrewProfessor ANDREW.BARNES@asu.edu Chair480/965-6291
Batalden, StephenEmeritus Professor stephen.batalden@asu.edu Chair480/965-4188
Benkert, VolkerAsst Professor Volker.Benkert@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4538
Brown, ClaudiaProfessor Claudia.Brown@asu.edu Member480/965-2409
Bruhn, KarenAsst Dean + Prin Lect, RMY KAREN.BRUHN@asu.edu Member480/727-6721
Casey, MatthewClinical Asst Professor (FSC) mpcasey1@asu.edu Member480/965-4463
Cichopek-Gajraj, AnnaAssoc Professor of History Anna.Cichopek-Gajraj@asu.edu Member480/727-3767
Clay, EugeneAssoc Professor Eugene.Clay@asu.edu Member480/965-1982
Critchlow, DonaldProfessor Donald.Critchlow@asu.edu Chair
Cuadraz, GloriaAssoc Professor GLORIA.CUADRAZ@asu.edu Member602/543-3018
Davis, ThomasEmeritus Professor TJDavis@asu.edu Chair480/965-4931
El Hamel, ChoukiProfessor of History Chouki@asu.edu Chair480/727-6118
Ellison, KarinAdministrative Professional Karin.Ellison@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7111
Escobar, EdwardEmeritus Professor EDWARD.ESCOBAR@asu.edu Chair480/965-8557
Escobar, GayleFaculty Assoc gayle.gullett@asu.edu Chair
Fixico, DonaldRegents Professor Donald.Fixico@asu.edu Chair480/727-9082
Foard, JamesEmeritus Professor james.foard@asu.edu Member
Gilkeson Jr, JohnProfessor JOHN.GILKESONJR@asu.edu Member602/543-6069
Gray, SusanAssoc Professor of History segray@asu.edu Chair480/965-3876
Green, MonicaProfessor of History Monica.Green@asu.edu Chair480/965-4762
Harper, TobiasAsst Professor Tobias.Harper@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2429
Harris, LaurenAssoc Professor Lauren.Harris.1@asu.edu Member480/965-6692
Hechter, MichaelProfessor Michael.Hechter@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0735
Hirt, PaulProfessor of History Paul.Hirt@asu.edu Chair480/727-9084
Hoerder, DirkEmeritus Professor dhoerder@asu.edu Co-Chair
Holian, AnnaAssoc Professor Anna.Holian@asu.edu Chair480/727-9083
Iverson, PeterEmeritus Professor PETER.IVERSON@asu.edu Co-Chair
Jones, ChristopherAssoc Professor of History cjones36@asu.edu Chair480/965-5264
Kefeli Clay, AgnesClinical Professor (FSC) Agnes.Kefeli@asu.edu Member480/965-2814
Koblitz, AnnEmeritus Professor koblitz@asu.edu Member480/965-8483
Laubichler, ManfredDir & President's Profr Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Chair480/965-5481
Leong, KarenAssoc Professor Karen.Leong@asu.edu Member480/965-6936
Lim, JulianAsst Professor jlim42@asu.edu Member
Longley, RodneyProfessor of History KYLE.LONGLEY@asu.edu Chair
Mackinnon, StephenEmeritus Professor STEPHEN.MACKINNON@asu.edu Chair480/965-5778
Magana, LisaProfessor Lisa.Magana@asu.edu Member480/965-8473
Maienschein, JaneRegents Professor (FSC) maienschein@asu.edu Chair480/965-6105
Manchester, LaurieAssoc Professor of History Laurie.Manchester@asu.edu Chair480/965-5241
Mirvis, StanleyAsst Professor Stanley.Mirvis@asu.edu Co-Chair480 9658129
O'Donnell, CatherineAssoc Professor of History codonnell@asu.edu Chair480/727-4036
Osburn, KatherineAssoc Professor Katherine.Osburn@asu.edu Chair480/965-3766
Pagan, EduardoAssoc Professor Eduardo.Pagan@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-6081
Pyne, StephenEmeritus Professor STEPHEN.PYNE@asu.edu Chair480/965-4092
Reyes, AngelitaEmeritus Professor AngelitaReyes@asu.edu Member480/965-4399
Riding In, JamesAssoc Professor PAWNEE1@asu.edu Member480/965-9360
Rose, JonathanEmeritus Professor JONATHAN.ROSE@asu.edu Member480/839-2104
Rush, JamesProfessor James.Rush@asu.edu Chair480/965-5851
Saikia, YasminProfessor of History, Hardt-Ni Yasmin.Saikia@asu.edu Chair480/727-9667
Samuelson, HavaCenter Dir & Regents Professor Hava.Samuelson@asu.edu Chair480/965-5778
Sarreal, JuliaAssoc Professor Julia.Sarreal@asu.edu Member602/543-6328
Schermerhorn, JackProfessor J.Schermerhorn@asu.edu Chair480 7274039
Schmelz, PeterAssoc Professor Peter.Schmelz@asu.edu Member
Simpson, BrooksProfessor (FSC) brooks.simpson@asu.edu Chair480/727-1532
Stantchev, StefanAssoc Professor Stefan.Stantchev@asu.edu Member602/543-6314
Stoner, KathrynEmeritus Professor LYNN.STONER@asu.edu Chair480/965-3007
Tebeau, MarkAssoc Professor - Public Histo Mark.Tebeau@asu.edu Chair480/965-8595
Thompson, VictoriaAssoc Professor of History victoria.thompson@asu.edu Chair480/965-9198
Tillman, HoytEmeritus Professor HOYT.TILLMAN@asu.edu Chair480/965-2480
Toth, StephenAssoc Professor Stephen.Toth@asu.edu Member602/543-6093
Van Cleave, PeterClinical Asst Professor (FSC) Peter.Vancleave@asu.edu Member480/727-9648
Vandermeer, PhilipEmeritus Professor p.vander.meer@asu.edu Chair
Vicenti Carpio, MylaAssoc Professor Vicenti@asu.edu Member480/727-7989
Voaden, RosalynnEmeritus Professor RosalynnVoaden@asu.edu Chair
Von Hagen, MarkEmeritus Professor Mark.Vonhagen@asu.edu Chair480/965-4186
Vu, LinhAsst Professor linhvu@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5778
Warnicke, RethaEmeritus Professor RETHA.WARNICKE@asu.edu Chair
Wright, JohnsonAssociate Professor School of Kent.Wright@asu.edu Chair480/965-8595