Philosophy (History and Philosophy of Science) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Anderies, JohnProfessor Marty.Anderies@asu.edu Member480/965-6518
Armendt, BradAssoc Professor armendt@asu.edu Chair480/965-5695
Collins, JamesProfessor jcollins@asu.edu Member480/965-4578
Corley, ElizabethProfessor elizabeth.corley@asu.edu Member602/496-0462
Creath, RichardPresident's Professor Creath@asu.edu Chair480/965-6270
Ellison, KarinAdministrative Professional Karin.Ellison@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7111
Gereboff, JoelAssoc Professor Joel.Gereboff@asu.edu Member480/965-7738
Guston, DavidCenter Dir & Professor David.Guston@asu.edu Member480/727-8829
Hackett, EdwardEmeritus Professor ehackett@asu.edu Member781/736-2131
Hoffman, StevenEmeritus Professor SteveHoffman@asu.edu Chair480/965-7024
Honegger, GittaEmeritus Professor Gitta.Honegger@asu.edu Member
Kimbel, WilliamCenter Dir & Professor wkimbel.iho@asu.edu Member480/727-6582
Kinzig, AnnProfessor Ann.Kinzig@asu.edu Chair480/965-6838
Kobes, BernardEmeritus Professor kobes@asu.edu Chair480/965-5778
Koblitz, AnnEmeritus Professor koblitz@asu.edu Member480/965-8483
Laubichler, ManfredDir & President's Profr Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Chair480/965-5481
Lynch, JohnPrinc Lect RMY+Hon Fac Fellow john.lynch@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7042
Maienschein, JaneRegents Professor (FSC) maienschein@asu.edu Chair480/965-6105
Martin, ThomasPrinc Lect RMY+Hon Fac Fellow Thomas.W.Martin@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-6720
Miller, ClarkAsc Dir (FSC) & Professor Clark.Miller@asu.edu Member480/965-1778
Minteer, BenProfessor Ben.Minteer@asu.edu Chair480/965-4632
Perrings, CharlesProfessor Charles.Perrings@asu.edu Chair480/727-0472
Pigg, KathleenProfessor kpigg@asu.edu Member480/965-3154
Pyne, StephenEmeritus Professor STEPHEN.PYNE@asu.edu Chair480/965-4092
Robert, JasonCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr Jason.Robert@asu.edu Chair480/727-2460
Sarewitz, DanielCenter Dir & Professor Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu Chair202/446-0386
Sha, Xin WeiDirector (FSC) & Professor Xinwei.Sha@asu.edu Chair
Smith, AndrewEmeritus Professor a.smith@asu.edu Chair480/965-4024
Stromberg, JulietEmeritus Professor jstrom@asu.edu Chair602/592-8643
Sylvester, EdwardEmeritus Professor Ed.Sylvester@asu.edu Member602/496-4210
Weitz, RoseProfessor rose.weitz@asu.edu Member480/965-6579
Wetmore, JamesonAssoc Professor Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu Chair480/727-0750
White, MichaelEmeritus Professor mjwhite@asu.edu Chair4809650105 9650219