Comparative Culture and Language PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Berman, NinaProfessor Nina.Berman@asu.edu Chair480/965-3762
Bezerra, LigiaAsst Professor, Portuguese Ligia.Bezerra@asu.edu Chair
Canovas, FredericAssoc Professor, French Frederic.Canovas@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3382
Cerron-Palomino, AlvaroAssoc Professor, Spanish Alvaro.Cerron-Palomino@asu.edu Chair480/727-0238
Chen, HuaiyuAssoc Professor Huaiyu.Chen@asu.edu Chair480/965-2016
Cho, SookjaAssoc Professor Sookja.Cho@asu.edu Chair480/965-1264
Cruse, MarkusAssoc Professor, French Markus.Cruse@asu.edu Chair480/965-4655
Cuya Gavilano, LorenaAssoc Professor Lorena.Cuya.Gavilano@asu.edu Member
Ferrando, SerenaAssistant Professor of Environ Serena.Ferrando@asu.edu Member480/965-4186
Fonseca, VanessaInterim Assoc Faculty Head/Ass vfonseca@asu.edu Member480 7273881
Gilfillan, DanielAssoc Professor, German dgilfil@asu.edu Chair480/965-8245
Hedberg, WilliamAssoc Professor William.Hedberg@asu.edu Chair
Johnson, ChristopherAssoc Professor, Spanish cdjohnson@asu.edu Chair
Joslin, IsaacAsst Professor, French - Conte ijoslin@asu.edu Chair
Klein, LucasAssoc Professor, Chinese Lucas.Klein@asu.edu Chair
Kroo, JuditAsst Professor, Modern Japanes Judit.Kroo@asu.edu Member
Lafford, BarbaraEmeritus Professor BLafford@asu.edu Chair480/345-0515
Lopez, GilbertoAsst Professor Gilberto.Lopez@asu.edu Co-Chair
Lozinski-Veach, NatalieAsst Professor, German Natalie.Lozinski-Veach@asu.edu Chair
Mirguet, FrancoiseAssoc Professor, Hebrew Francoise.Mirguet@asu.edu Chair480/965-2663
Olenina, Ana HedbergAssoc Professor of Comparative Ana.Olenina@asu.edu Chair480 9653873
Orlich, IleanaPresident's Professor, Romania ORLICH@asu.edu Chair480/965-4658
Sipka, DankoProfessor, Slavic Danko.Sipka@asu.edu Chair480/965-8378
Tillman, HoytEmeritus Professor HOYT.TILLMAN@asu.edu Chair
Tompkins, CynthiaProfessor, Spanish Cynthia.Tompkins@asu.edu Chair480/727-7275
Tuck, RobertAssoc Professor, Modern Japane rjtuck@asu.edu Chair
Tueller, MichaelProfessor, Greek mike_tueller@asu.edu Member480/965-8700
Vitullo, JuliannAssoc Professor, Italian juliann.vitullo@asu.edu Chair480/965-4624
West, StephenEmeritus Professor Stephen.H.West@asu.edu Chair480/965-2520
Williams, NicholasAssoc Professor, Chinese Nicholas.Morrow.Williams@asu.edu Chair480/965-3794