Comparative Culture and Language PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Berman, NinaSchool Director & Professor Nina.Berman@asu.edu Chair480/965-3762
Bezerra, LigiaAsst Professor, Portuguese Ligia.Bezerra@asu.edu Chair
Canovas, FredericAssoc Professor, French Frederic.Canovas@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3382
Chen, HuaiyuAssoc Professor Huaiyu.Chen@asu.edu Chair480/965-2016
Cruse, MarkusAssoc Professor, French Markus.Cruse@asu.edu Chair480/965-4655
Cuya Gavilano, LorenaAsst Professor Lorena.Cuya.Gavilano@asu.edu Member
Ferrando, SerenaAssistant Professor of Environ Serena.Ferrando@asu.edu Member480/965-4186
Fonseca, VanessaAsst Professor vfonseca@asu.edu Member480 7273881
Gilfillan, DanielAssoc Professor, German dgilfil@asu.edu Chair480/965-8245
Hedberg, WilliamAssoc Professor William.Hedberg@asu.edu Chair
Johnson, ChristopherAssoc Professor, Spanish cdjohnson@asu.edu Chair
Joslin, IsaacAsst Professor, French - Conte ijoslin@asu.edu Chair
Kroo, JuditAsst Professor, Modern Japanes Judit.Kroo@asu.edu Member
Lafford, BarbaraEmeritus Professor BLafford@asu.edu Chair480/345-0515
Lopez, GilbertoAsst Professor Gilberto.Lopez@asu.edu Co-Chair
Mirguet, FrancoiseAssoc Professor, Hebrew Francoise.Mirguet@asu.edu Chair480/965-2663
Olenina, Ana HedbergAssistant Professor of Compara Ana.Olenina@asu.edu Chair480 9653873
Orlich, IleanaPresident's Professor, Romania ORLICH@asu.edu Chair480/965-4658
Sipka, DankoProfessor, Slavic Danko.Sipka@asu.edu Chair480/965-8378
Tillman, HoytEmeritus Professor HOYT.TILLMAN@asu.edu Chair
Tompkins, CynthiaProfessor, Spanish Cynthia.Tompkins@asu.edu Chair480/727-7275
Tueller, MichaelProfessor, Greek mike_tueller@asu.edu Member480/965-8700
Vitullo, JuliannAssoc Professor, Italian juliann.vitullo@asu.edu Chair480/965-4624
West, StephenEmeritus Professor Stephen.H.West@asu.edu Chair480/965-2520