Justice Studies PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adelman, MadelaineProfessor mad@asu.edu Chair480/965-4886
Allison, MariaEmeritus Professor MARIA.ALLISON@asu.edu Chair480/965-2845
Anderson, LisaAssoc Professor lmanderson@asu.edu Chair480/965-2356
Arzubiaga, AngelaAssoc Professor Angela.Arzubiaga@asu.edu Chair480/965-1882
Ashford, JoseProfessor JOSE.ASHFORD@asu.edu Chair602/496-0095
Bartels, RobertEmeritus Professor ROBERT.BARTELS@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7053
Bolin, RobertEmeritus Professor bob.bolin@asu.edu Chair480/965-6421
Bradshaw, KarenProfessor KBradshaw@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0616
Brayboy, BryanProfessor Bryan.Brayboy@asu.edu Chair480/965-5327
Carlson, AdinaProfessor cheree.carlson@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-2093
Cavender, GrayEmeritus Professor Gray.Cavender@asu.edu Chair480/965-7013
Chance, JohnEmeritus Professor john.chance@asu.edu Co-Chair
Charron-Chenier, RaphaelAsst Professor rcharron@asu.edu Chair
Cheong, PaulineProfessor Pauline.Cheong@asu.edu Member480/965-8730
Chhetri, NetraAssoc Professor Netra.Chhetri@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0747
Corey, FrederickVice Provost - Undergraduate E FREDERICK.COREY@asu.edu Chair602/496-0624
Cruz-Torres, MariaAssoc Professor Maria.Cruz-Torres@asu.edu Chair480/965-5587
Cruz, EvelynInstructional Professional Evelyn.Cruz@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-9272
Davis, ThomasEmeritus Professor TJDavis@asu.edu Chair480/965-4931
Duarte, MarisaAsst Professor Marisa.Duarte@asu.edu Chair480/965-7631
Durfee, AleshaAssoc Professor Alesha.Durfee@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-8655
Elenes, CAssoc Professor ELENES@asu.edu Chair602/543-3315
Escobar, EdwardEmeritus Professor EDWARD.ESCOBAR@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-8557
Estrada, EmirAsst Professor Emir.Estrada@asu.edu Member
Fahs, BreanneProfessor Breanne.Fahs@asu.edu Chair602/543-3313
Fonow, MaryProfessor MaryMargaret.Fonow@asu.edu Chair480/965-2351
Foster, DavidRegents Professor, Portuguese DAVID.FOSTER@asu.edu Chair480/965-3752
Gomez, AlanAssoc Professor aeg@asu.edu Chair480/727-8270
Gonzales, AngelaAssoc Professor Angela.A.Gonzales@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3671
Griffith, CrystalAssoc Professor cagriffith@asu.edu Co-Chair
Haglund, LaDawnAssoc Professor LaDawn.Haglund@asu.edu Chair480/965-7083
Hepburn, JohnProfessor JOHN.HEPBURN@asu.edu Chair602/496-2353
Hinds, DavidAssoc Professor David.Hinds@asu.edu Member480/965-1597
James, StanlieVice Provost for Inclusion and Stanlie.James@asu.edu Chair480965 2845
Johnson, JohnEmeritus Professor JOHN.JOHNSON@asu.edu Chair480/965-7685
Jonsson, HjorleifurProfessor HJonsson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7837
Jurik, NancyProfessor Nancy.Jurik@asu.edu Chair480/965-7043
Katsulis, YasminaAssoc Professor Yasmina.Katsulis@asu.edu Chair
Katz, CharlesProfessor CHARLES.KATZ@asu.edu Chair602/496-1471
Kitch, SallyUniversity Professor Sally.Kitch@asu.edu Chair480/965-7682
Koblitz, AnnEmeritus Professor koblitz@asu.edu Chair480/965-8483
Kronenfeld, JennieEmeritus Professor Jennie.Kronenfeld@asu.edu Chair489/965-8953
Kulis, StephenProfessor KULIS@asu.edu Chair602/496-3333
Lanyon, RichardEmeritus Professor rlanyon@asu.edu Chair480/965-7675
Lauderdale, PatProfessor PAT.LAUDERDALE@asu.edu Chair480/965-7682
Lee, CharlesAssoc Professor ctl@asu.edu Chair
Lemery, KathrynProfessor Kathryn.Lemery@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-6459
Li, WeiProfessor Wei.Li@asu.edu Chair480/727-6556
Liou, Daniel Dinn-YouAssociate Professor dliou@asu.edu Member
Lomawaima, KProfessor K.Tsianina.Lomawaima@asu.edu Chair
Lopez, VeraProfessor Vera.Lopez@asu.edu Chair480/965-7681
Lynk, MylesEmeritus Professor Myles.Lynk@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0433
Magana, LisaProfessor Lisa.Magana@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-8473
Margolis, EricGraduate External Committee - ERIC.MARGOLIS@asu.edu Chair480/965-0131
Martin, NathanAssoc Professor ndm@asu.edu Chair480/727-9970
Martinez, DavidAssoc Professor David.Martinez.3@asu.edu Member480/727-9818
Martinez, JacquelineFaculty Hd & Asc Prof (FSC) jmartinez@asu.edu Chair602/496-0614
Menjivar, CeciliaEmeritus Professor menjivar@asu.edu Chair480/727-0863
Moore, ElsieProfessor Elsie.Moore@asu.edu Chair480/965-4910
Murphy, JeffrieRegents Professor JEFFRIE.MURPHY@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5856
Nadesan, MajiaProfessor Majia@asu.edu Chair602/543-6668
Nakagawa, KathrynAssoc Professor nakagawa@asu.edu Chair480/965-0582
Provine, DorisEmeritus Professor Marie.Provine@asu.edu Chair
Quan, HelenAssoc Professor, Justice & Soc h.q@asu.edu Chair480/727-8461
Richter, JenniferAsst Professor Jennifer.Richter@asu.edu Member
Romero, MaryProfessor MARY.ROMERO@asu.edu Chair480/965-4529
Ron, AmitAssoc Professor Amit.Ron@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-3002
Sandlin, JenniferProfessor Jennifer.Sandlin@asu.edu Chair
Schneider, AnneProfessor Emeritus Anne.Schneider@asu.edu Chair480/965-1312
Schugurensky, DanielProfessor dschugur@asu.edu Chair
Segal, ElizabethProfessor esegal@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0053
Shabazz Sanders, Gregg RashadAssoc Professor Rashad.Shabazz@asu.edu Chair
Swadener, ElizabethProfessor Beth.Swadener@asu.edu Chair480/965-1452
Talebi, ShahlaAssociate Professor Shahla.Talebi@asu.edu Chair480/965-2766
Tippeconnic, JohnEmeritus Professor John.Tippeconnic@asu.edu Member480/727-0060
Toth, StephenAssoc Professor Stephen.Toth@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-6093
Tracy, SarahProfessor Sarah.Tracy@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7709
Tsuda, TakeyukiProfessor Takeyuki.Gaku.Tsuda@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7887
Velez-Ibanez, CarlosRegents Professor Carlos.Velez-Ibanez@asu.edu Chair480/965-5091
Wetmore, JamesonAssoc Professor Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu Member480/727-0750
Zatz, MarjorieEmeritus Professor MARJORIE.ZATZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-6897
de Marneffe, PeterProfessor demarneffe@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2537