Linguistics and Applied Linguistics PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adams, KarenProfessor KLAdams@asu.edu Chair480/965-3013
Gee, ElisabethAssociate Dean, Academic Syste Elisabeth.Gee@asu.edu Chair480/965-4284
Gee, JamesProfessor Emeritus James.Gee@asu.edu Chair
Hannah, MarkAssoc Professor Mark.Hannah@asu.edu Chair480/965-6055
James, MarkAssoc Professor Mark.A.James@asu.edu Chair480/965-2731
Jensen, KyleProgram Director & Professor dr.kjensen@asu.edu Chair
Lafford, BarbaraEmeritus Professor BLafford@asu.edu Chair480/345-0515
Long, ElenoreProfessor Elenore.Long@asu.edu Chair480/965-3197
Matsuda, AyaProfessor Aya.Matsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-7504
Matsuda, PaulProfessor pmatsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-6356
Smith, DavidProfessor bryansmith@asu.edu Chair
Van Gelderen, EllyRegents Professor ellyvangelderen@asu.edu Chair480/965-3535
Warriner, DorisProfessor Doris.Warriner@asu.edu Chair480/727-6967