Linguistics and Applied Linguistics PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adams, KarenProfessor KLAdams@asu.edu Chair480/965-3013
Gee, ElisabethDelbert & Jewell Lewis Chair i Elisabeth.Gee@asu.edu Chair480/965-4284
Gee, JamesRegents Professor and Mary Lou James.Gee@asu.edu Chair
James, MarkAssoc Professor Mark.A.James@asu.edu Chair480/965-2731
Lafford, BarbaraProfessor BLafford@asu.edu Chair602/496-0623
Long, ElenoreAssoc Professor Elenore.Long@asu.edu Chair480/965-3197
Matsuda, AyaAssoc Professor Aya.Matsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-7504
Matsuda, PaulProfessor pmatsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-6356
Smith, DavidAssoc Professor bryansmith@asu.edu Chair
Van Gelderen, EllyRegents Professor ellyvangelderen@asu.edu Chair480/965-3535
Warriner, DorisProfessor Doris.Warriner@asu.edu Chair480/727-6967