Mathematics Education PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Boggess, AlbertSchool Dir & Professor boggess@asu.edu Chair480/965-5892
Boggess, MayAssoc Professor May.Boggess@asu.edu Chair
Carlson, MarilynProfessor MARILYN.CARLSON@asu.edu Chair480/452-7435
Castillo-Chavez, CarlosCo-Dir (ACD) & Regents Profr ccchavez@asu.edu Chair480/965-2115
Eubank, RandallEmeritus Professor Randall.Eubank@asu.edu Chair480/965-3724
Fricks, JohnAssoc Professor John.Fricks@asu.edu Member
Greenes, CaroleProfessor (FSC) cgreenes@asu.edu Chair480/727-4455
Jones, JohnProfessor jj@asu.edu Chair480/965-3725
Kawski, MatthiasPresident's Professor kawski@asu.edu Chair480/965-3376
Kuang, YangProfessor kuang@asu.edu Chair480/965-6915
McCulloch, RobertProfessor Robert.McCulloch@asu.edu Member
Middleton, JamesProfessor jimbo@asu.edu Chair480/965-1233
Milner, FabioAssoc Dean & Professor milner@asu.edu Chair480/965-5877
Roh, KyeongAssoc Professor khroh@asu.edu Chair480/965-3792
Strom, AprilAdjunct Faculty April.Strom@asu.edu Member480/425-6746
Thompson, PatrickProfessor Pat.Thompson@asu.edu Chair480/965-2891
VanLehn, KurtProfessor Kurt.Vanlehn@asu.edu Chair480/727-6348
Zandieh, MichelleAssoc Professor zandieh@asu.edu Chair480/727-5014
Zazkis, DovAsst Professor dzazkis@asu.edu Chair480 9652846
van de Sande, CarlaAssoc Professor Carla.Vandesande@asu.edu Chair