Physics PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adams, GaryLecturer Sr, MY GARY.ADAMS@asu.edu Chair480/727-6511
Adams, JamesProfessor Jim.Adams@asu.edu Chair480/965-3316
Alarcon, RicardoProfessor RICARDO.ALARCON@asu.edu Chair480/965-8549
Bauer, ErnstEmeritus Professor ERNST.BAUER@asu.edu Chair480/965-2993
Baumgart, MatthewAsst Professor Matt.Baumgart@asu.edu Chair
Beckstein, OliverAssoc Professor Oliver.Beckstein@asu.edu Chair480/727-9765
Belitsky, AndreiAssoc Professor Andrei.Belitsky@asu.edu Chair480/965-2218
Ben Amor, HaniAsst Professor Hani.Benamor@asu.edu Chair480/965-2253
Bennett, PeterChair (FSC) & Professor peter.bennett@asu.edu Chair480/727-9394
Bowman, JuddAssoc Professor Judd.Bowman@asu.edu Chair480/965-8880
Butler, NathanielAssoc Professor Nathaniel.Butler@asu.edu Chair480/965-8207
Chamberlin, RalphProfessor ralph.chamberlin@asu.edu Chair480/965-3922
Chizmeshya, AndrewAssoc Professor chizmesh@asu.edu Chair480/965-6072
Comfort, JosephEmeritus Professor JOSEPH.COMFORT@asu.edu Chair480/965-6377
Covatto, CarlLecturer Sr, MY CARL.COVATTO@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0233
Cowley, AnneEmeritus Professor cowley@asu.edu Chair480/965-2919
Culbertson, RobertAssoc Professor robert.culbertson@asu.edu Chair480/965-0945
Davies, PaulRegents Professor Paul.Davies@asu.edu Chair480/965-3240
Desch, StevenProfessor steve.desch@asu.edu Chair480/965-7742
Dow, JohnEmeritus Professor JOHN.DOW@asu.edu Chair480/965-1949
Drucker, JefferyProfessor Jeff.Drucker@asu.edu Chair480/965-9658
Dugger, MichaelAssoc Professor michael.dugger@asu.edu Chair480/965-0728
Dwyer, ChristianAssoc Professor Christian.Dwyer@asu.edu Chair480/965-2674
Easson, DamienAssoc Professor easson@asu.edu Chair480/965-0860
Erten, OnurAsst Professor Onur.Erten@asu.edu Chair
Ferry, DavidEmeritus Professor ferry@asu.edu Chair480/965-2570
Fromme, PetraRegents Professor Petra.Fromme@asu.edu Chair480/965-9028
Gardner, CarlProfessor Carl.Gardner@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0226
Ghirlanda, GiovannaProfessor Giovanna.Ghirlanda@asu.edu Member480/965-6645
Goodnick, StephenProfessor stephen.goodnick@asu.edu Chair480/965-9572
Graves, WilliamAssoc Professor wsg@asu.edu Chair480/727-3441
Herbots, NicoleEmeritus Professor herbots@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0581
Holman, ZacharyAsst Professor Zachary.Holman@asu.edu Chair480/965-9959
Jacob, RichardFaculty Assoc RICHARD.JACOB@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7301
Jacobs, DanielAsst Professor Daniel.C.Jacobs@asu.edu Chair480/727-2227
Jansen, RolfResearch Scientist (FSC) Rolf.Jansen@asu.edu Member480/727-7119
Jiao, YangAssoc Professor Yang.Jiao.2@asu.edu Chair480/965-4560
Karkare, SiddharthAsst Professor karkare@asu.edu Co-Chair
Keeler, CynthiaAsst Professor ckeeler1@asu.edu Chair480/965-4985
Kiehl, RichardProfessor Richard.Kiehl@asu.edu Chair480/727-7905
King, RichardProfessor richard.r.king@asu.edu Chair480/727-3698
Kirian, RichardAsst Professor Richard.Kirian@asu.edu Chair480/727-6456
Kouvetakis, JohnProfessor JKouvetakis@asu.edu Chair480/965-0628
Lai, Ying-ChengProfessor Ying-Cheng.Lai@asu.edu Chair480/965-6668
Lebed, RichardProfessor Richard.Lebed@asu.edu Chair480/965-6271
Levitus, MarciaAssoc Professor Marcia.Levitus@asu.edu Chair480/727-8586
Lindsay, StuartUniversity Professor STUART.LINDSAY@asu.edu Chair480/965-4691
Liu, JingyueProfessor Jingyue.Liu@asu.edu Chair480/965-9731
Lunardini, CeciliaProfessor Cecilia.Lunardini@asu.edu Chair480/727-0586
Marzke, RobertEmeritus Professor robert.marzke@asu.edu Chair480/965-6197
Matyushov, DmitryProfessor dmitrym@asu.edu Chair480/965-0057
Mauskopf, PhilipProfessor Philip.Mauskopf@asu.edu Chair480/965-3267
McCartney, MarthaProfessor MOLLY.MCCARTNEY@asu.edu Chair480/965-4558
Menendez, JoseProfessor JOSE.MENENDEZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-4817
Moore, ThomasProfessor Tom.Moore@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3308
Mujica, VladimiroProfessor vmujica@asu.edu Chair480/727-8045
Nemanich, RobertRegents Professor Robert.Nemanich@asu.edu Chair480/965-2240
Newman, NathanProfessor Nathan.Newman@asu.edu Chair480/727-6934
Ning, Cun-ZhengProfessor cning@asu.edu Chair480 9657421
Ozkan, SefikaProfessor Banu.Ozkan@asu.edu Chair480/965-2890
Parikh, MaulikAssoc Professor Maulik.Parikh@asu.edu Chair480/727-8081
Peng, XihongAssoc Professor Xihong.Peng@asu.edu Chair480/727-5013
Ponce, FernandoProfessor ponce@asu.edu Chair480/965-5557
Presse, SteveAssoc Professor spresse@asu.edu Chair
Qing, QuanAssoc Professor Quan.Qing@asu.edu Chair480/965-9261
Rez, PeterProfessor PETER.REZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-6449
Ritchie, BarryProfessor Barry.Ritchie@asu.edu Chair480/965-4707
Ros, AlexandraAssoc Professor Alexandra.Ros@asu.edu Chair480/965-5323
Ros, RobertProfessor Robert.Ros@asu.edu Chair480/727-9280
Sanchez Botana, AntiaAsst Professor Antia.Botana@asu.edu Chair
Sankey, OttoEmeritus Professor OTTO.SANKEY@asu.edu Chair480/965-4334
Scannapieco, EvanProfessor evan.scannapieco@asu.edu Chair
Schmidt, KevinProfessor KEVIN.SCHMIDT@asu.edu Chair480/965-8240
Shovkovy, IgorProfessor Igor.Shovkovy@asu.edu Chair480/727-1953
Smith, DavidRegents Professor DAVID.SMITH@asu.edu Chair480/965-4540
Solis, FranciscoAssoc Professor Francisco.Solis@asu.edu Chair602/543-6034
Song, KenanAsst Professor Kenan.Song@asu.edu Chair480/727-2720
Spence, JohnRegents Professor spence@asu.edu Chair480/965-6486
Sukharev, MaximAssoc Professor Maxim.Sukharev@asu.edu Chair480/727-1398
Sulc, PetrAsst Professor psulc@asu.edu Member480/965-9601
Tao, NongjianProfessor Nongjian.Tao@asu.edu Chair480/965-4456
Thorpe, MichaelEmeritus Professor Michael.Thorpe@asu.edu Chair480/965-3085
Tongay, SefaattinAsst Professor Sefaattin.Tongay@asu.edu Member
Treacy, MichaelAssociate Chair - Academic Aff treacy@asu.edu Chair480/965-5359
Trichopoulos, GeorgiosAsst Professor Georgios.Trichopoulos@asu.edu Co-Chair
Tsen, Kong-ThonProfessor tsen@asu.edu Chair480/965-5206
Vachaspati, TanmayProfessor Tanmay.Vachaspati@asu.edu Chair480/965-3587
Vaiana, SaraAssoc Professor Sara.Vaiana@asu.edu Chair480/965-7373
Van Horn, WadeAssoc Professor wade.van.horn@asu.edu Chair480/965-8322
Vasileska, DragicaProfessor vasileska@asu.edu Chair480/965-6651
Venables, JohnEmeritus Professor john.venables@asu.edu Chair480/965-0355
Wachter, RebekkaProfessor Rebekka.Wachter@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-8188
Walker, SaraAsst Professor sara.i.walker@asu.edu Chair480.727.2394
Wang, ChaoAsst Professor wangch@asu.edu Member480/965-2056
Wang, Qing HuaAsst Professor qhwang@asu.edu Chair480/965-0070
Weierstall, UweResearch Professor, RMY UWE.WEIERSTALL@asu.edu Chair480/965-0426
Wilczek, FrankOrigins Distinguished Professo Frank.Wilczek@asu.edu Chair480/965-7381
Windhorst, RogierRegents Professor windhors@asu.edu Chair480/965-7143
Wolf, GeorgeAssoc Professor GWolf@asu.edu Chair480/965-3321
Woodbury, NealSchool Dir & Professor NWoodbury@asu.edu Chair480/965-4430
Yarger, JefferyProfessor Jeff.Yarger@asu.edu Chair480/727-9824
Young, PatrickAssoc Professor Patrick.Young.1@asu.edu Chair520/241-7080
Zhang, Yong-HangProfessor yhzhang@asu.edu Chair480/727-1245
Zhuang, HoulongAsst Professor zhuanghl@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0362