Political Science PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Bautista-Chavez, AngieAsst Professor Angie.Bautista-Chavez@asu.edu Member
Brown, KeithCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor keith_brown@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2830
Calhoun, CraigUniversity Professor of Social craig.calhoun@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-1096
Doty, RoxanneAssoc Professor Emeritus ROXANNE.DOTY@asu.edu Chair480/965-9314
Fridkin, KimProfessor Fridkin@asu.edu Chair
Hanson, MargaretAsst Professor margaret.c.hanson@asu.edu Member
Hechter, MichaelEmeritus Professor Michael.Hechter@asu.edu Chair480/727-0735
Hero, RodneyProfessor rhero@asu.edu Chair480/965-3034
Herrera, RichardEmeritus Professor Richard.Herrera@asu.edu Chair
Hinojosa, MagdaDean & Professor Magda.Hinojosa@asu.edu Chair480/965-5619
Hoekstra, ValerieAssoc Professor Valerie.Hoekstra@asu.edu Chair480/965-8563
Iheduru, OkechukwuProfessor okey.iheduru@asu.edu Chair480/965-1303
Kaire de Francisco, JoséAsst Professor kaire@asu.edu Member
Kenney, PatrickExec Vice Provost & Professor pkenney@asu.edu Chair480/727-2634
Kirkpatrick, JenniferAssoc Professor jennetk@asu.edu Chair480/965-2791
Kittilson, MikiVice Dean & Professor Miki.Kittilson@asu.edu Chair
Lewis, PaulAssoc Professor Paul.Lewis@asu.edu Chair480/727-8321
Lindquist, StefanieProfessor sl@asu.edu Chair
Meyerrose, AnnaAsst Professor Anna.Meyerrose@asu.edu Member
Mueller, ValerieAssoc Professor Valerie.Mueller.1@asu.edu Co-Chair
Neuner, FabianAsst Professor fabian.neuner@asu.edu Member
Pedraza, FranciscoAssoc Professor fpedraz2@asu.edu Chair
Peskin, VictorAssoc Professor Victor.Peskin@asu.edu Chair480/965-4733
Peterson, TimothyAssoc Professor Timothy.M.Peterson@asu.edu Chair
Ramirez, MarkProfessor Mark.Ramirez@asu.edu Chair480 7279901
Rouse, StellaCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Stella.Rouse@asu.edu Chair480/965-3969
Sheriff, GlennAssoc Professor gsheriff@asu.edu Member
Simhony, AvitalAssoc Professor SIMHONY@asu.edu Chair480/727-8189
Smith, StevenProfessor StevenSmith@asu.edu Chair
Strickland, JamesAsst Professor James.Strickland@asu.edu Member
Tezcur, GunesSchool Dir & Professor tezcur@asu.edu Chair602/496-4823
Thomas, GeorgeEmeritus Professor George.Thomas@asu.edu Chair
Thomson, HenryAssoc Professor Henry.Thomson@asu.edu Chair
Walker, StephenEmeritus Professor Stephen.Walker@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-9321
Warner, CarolynEmeritus Professor CAROLYN.WARNER@asu.edu Chair775/682-6462
Wright, KeniciaAsst Professor Kenicia.Wright@asu.edu Member
Wright, ThorinAssoc Professor Thorin.Wright@asu.edu Chair