Political Science PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Brown, KeithCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor keith_brown@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2830
Calhoun, CraigUniversity Professor of Social craig.calhoun@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7717
Doty, RoxanneAssoc Professor Emeritus ROXANNE.DOTY@asu.edu Chair480/965-9314
Fridkin, KimProfessor Fridkin@asu.edu Chair480/965-4195
Hanson, MargaretAsst Professor margaret.c.hanson@asu.edu Member
Hechter, MichaelProfessor Michael.Hechter@asu.edu Chair480/727-0735
Hero, RodneyProfessor rhero@asu.edu Chair480/965-3034
Herrera, RichardAssoc Professor Emeritus Richard.Herrera@asu.edu Chair
Hinojosa, MagdaSchool Dir & Professor Magda.Hinojosa@asu.edu Chair480/965-4197
Hoekstra, ValerieAssoc Professor Valerie.Hoekstra@asu.edu Chair480/965-8563
Iheduru, OkechukwuProfessor okey.iheduru@asu.edu Chair480/965-1303
Kaire de Francisco, JoséAsst Professor kaire@asu.edu Member
Kenney, PatrickVice Provost for Academic Ente pkenney@asu.edu Chair480/727-2634
Kirkpatrick, JenniferAssoc Professor jennetk@asu.edu Chair480/965-2791
Kittilson, MikiVice Dean & Professor Miki.Kittilson@asu.edu Chair
Lasala-Blanco, NarayaniAsst Professor MN.Lasala.Blanco@asu.edu Member
Lewis, PaulAssoc Professor Paul.Lewis@asu.edu Chair480/727-8321
Lindquist, StefanieProfessor sl@asu.edu Chair
Mueller, ValerieAssoc Professor Valerie.Mueller.1@asu.edu Co-Chair
Peskin, VictorAssoc Professor Victor.Peskin@asu.edu Chair480/965-4733
Peterson, TimothyAssoc Professor Timothy.M.Peterson@asu.edu Chair
Ramirez, MarkAssoc Professor Mark.Ramirez@asu.edu Chair480 7279901
Sheriff, GlennAsst Professor gsheriff@asu.edu Member
Simhony, AvitalAssoc Professor SIMHONY@asu.edu Chair480/727-8189
Strickland, JamesAsst Professor James.Strickland@asu.edu Member480/727-0736
Thomas, GeorgeProfessor George.Thomas@asu.edu Chair480/965-8563
Thomson, HenryAsst Professor Henry.Thomson@asu.edu Member
Warner, CarolynEmeritus Professor CAROLYN.WARNER@asu.edu Chair480/965-5201
Wright, ThorinAssoc Professor Thorin.Wright@asu.edu Chair