Sociology PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Agadjanian, VictorEmeritus Professor Victor.Agadjanian@asu.edu Chair480/965-3804
Ashford, JoseProfessor JOSE.ASHFORD@asu.edu Chair602/496-0095
Bolin, RobertEmeritus Professor bob.bolin@asu.edu Chair480/965-6421
Dumka, LarryEmeritus Professor larry.dumka@asu.edu Chair480/965-6978
Eggum, NatalieAssoc Professor Natalie.Eggum@asu.edu Member480/727-6899
Fabes, RichardProfessor rafabes@asu.edu Chair480/965-4892
Fonow, MaryEmeritus Professor MaryMargaret.Fonow@asu.edu Chair480/965-2351
Griffin, WilliamEmeritus Professor WILLIAM.GRIFFIN@asu.edu Chair
Hackett, EdwardEmeritus Professor ehackett@asu.edu Chair781/736-2131
Hanish, LauraExec Dir (ACD) & Professor Laura.Hanish@asu.edu Chair480/965-8133
Harlan, SharonEmeritus Professor Sharon.Harlan@asu.edu Chair480/209-8075
Hechter, MichaelEmeritus Professor Michael.Hechter@asu.edu Chair480/727-0735
Hepburn, JohnEmeritus Professor JOHN.HEPBURN@asu.edu Chair602/496-2353
Johnson, JohnEmeritus Professor JOHN.JOHNSON@asu.edu Chair480/965-7685
Jurik, NancyEmeritus Professor Nancy.Jurik@asu.edu Chair480/965-7043
Keil, ThomasEmeritus Professor Thomas.Keil@asu.edu Chair
Kronenfeld, JennieEmeritus Professor Jennie.Kronenfeld@asu.edu Chair489/965-8953
Kulis, StephenProfessor KULIS@asu.edu Chair602/496-3333
Ladd, BeckyProfessor Becky.Ladd@asu.edu Chair480/965-3329
Ladd, GaryProfessor Gary.Ladd@asu.edu Chair480/727-6621
Lopez, VeraProfessor Vera.Lopez@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7681
Martin, CarolProfessor cmartin@asu.edu Chair480/965-5861
McConnell, EileenPresident's Professor Eileen.Diaz.McConnell@asu.edu Member480/727-7073
Menjivar, CeciliaEmeritus Professor menjivar@asu.edu Chair480/727-0863
Reiser, MarkAssoc Professor MARK.REISER@asu.edu Member480/965-5486
Roosa, MarkEmeritus Professor Mark.Roosa@asu.edu Chair
Spinrad, TracyProfessor tspinrad@asu.edu Chair480/727-7925
Swanson, JodiAssociate Teaching Professor jodi.swanson@asu.edu Member480/965-6978
Thomas, GeorgeEmeritus Professor George.Thomas@asu.edu Chair
Tsuda, TakeyukiProfessor Takeyuki.Gaku.Tsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-7887
Updegraff, KimberlyEmeritus Professor Kimberly.Updegraff@asu.edu Chair480/965-6669
Zatz, MarjorieEmeritus Professor MARJORIE.ZATZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-6897