Spanish Linguistics PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Anderson, HopeClinical Asst Professor, Direc Hope.M.Anderson@asu.edu Chair
Beaudrie, SaraAssoc Professor, Spanish Borde Sara.Beaudrie@asu.edu Chair480/965-1110
Bezerra, LigiaAsst Professor, Portuguese Ligia.Bezerra@asu.edu Co-Chair
Cerron-Palomino, AlvaroAssoc Professor, Spanish Alvaro.Cerron-Palomino@asu.edu Chair480/727-0238
Gradoville, MichaelAssistant Professor, Spanish Michael.Gradoville@asu.edu Chair
O'Connor, BrendanAssoc Professor Brendan.H.Oconnor@asu.edu Member480/727-4741
Tecedor Cabrero, MartaAsst Professor, Spanish - Seco marta.tecedor@asu.edu Chair4809654660.