Global Health PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbott, KennethEmeritus Professor Ken.Abbott@asu.edu Chair480/965-5917
Adamson, JoniProfessor Joni.Adamson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3675
Aggarwal, RimjhimAssociate Professor Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu Chair480/965-6680
Boone, ChristopherDean & Professor Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu Chair480/965-2236
Boyd, RobertProfessor Robert.Boyd.1@asu.edu Chair310/909-3156
Bruening, MeredithAssoc Professor Meg.Bruening@asu.edu Chair602/827-2266
Buikstra, JaneRegents Professor buikstra@asu.edu Chair480/965-6213
Burleson, MaryAssoc Professor mary.burleson@asu.edu Chair602/543-6804
BurnSilver, ShaunaAssoc Professor Shauna.Burnsilver@asu.edu Chair480/965-5992
Gartner, DavidProfessor David.Gartner@asu.edu Chair480/965-9138
Gaughan, MonicaAssoc Professor Monica.Gaughan@asu.edu Chair480/727-9973
Green, MonicaProfessor of History Monica.Green@asu.edu Chair480/965-4762
Harlan, SharonSUM/WTR Faculty Research Sharon.Harlan@asu.edu Chair480/209-8075
Hill, KimProfessor Kim.Hill@asu.edu Chair480/965-6215
Hinde, KatherineAssoc Professor Katie.Hinde@asu.edu Chair480/965-6215
Hodge, JamesProfessor James.Hodge.1@asu.edu Chair480/727-8576
Hruschka, DanielProfessor Daniel.Hruschka@asu.edu Chair480/965-3087
Hurtado, Ana MagdalenaProfessor amhurtad@asu.edu Chair
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Chair480/727-7067
Jehn, MeganAssoc Professor Megan.Jehn@asu.edu Chair480/965-4730
Kang, YunAssoc Professor Yun.Kang@asu.edu Chair480/727-5004
Katsulis, YasminaAssoc Professor Yasmina.Katsulis@asu.edu Chair
Lobo, JoseAssociate Research Professor ( Jose.Lobo@asu.edu Chair480/965-3747
Maupin, JonathanAssoc Professor Jonathan.Maupin@asu.edu Chair
Miller, ClarkProfessor (FSC) Clark.Miller@asu.edu Chair480/965-1778
Nesse, RandolphProfessor nesse@asu.edu Chair480/965-9944
Schwartz, GaryAssoc Professor Gary.Schwartz@asu.edu Chair480/727-8684
Silk, JoanProfessor Joan.Silk@asu.edu Chair480 965 5016
Slade, AlexandraPresident's Professor Alex.Brewis@asu.edu Chair480/727-9879
Stone, AnneRegents Professor acstone@asu.edu Chair480/727-6310
SturtzSreetharan, CindiAssoc Professor Cindi.Sturtzsreetharan@asu.edu Chair+1.480.965.6170
Swanson, TodAssoc Professor tod.swanson@asu.edu Chair480/965-4057
Trumble, BenjaminAsst Professor trumble@asu.edu Chair480/965-1394
Weitz, RoseProfessor rose.weitz@asu.edu Chair480/965-6579
Wutich, AmberPresident's Professor Amber.Wutich@asu.edu Chair480/965-9010
York, AbigailAssoc Professor Abigail.York@asu.edu Chair480/727-6889