Global Health (Urbanism) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbott, KennethEmeritus Professor Ken.Abbott@asu.edu Chair
Aggarwal, RimjhimAssociate Professor Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu Chair480/965-6680
Boone, ChristopherProfessor (FSC) Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu Chair480/965-2236
Boyd, RobertProfessor Robert.Boyd.1@asu.edu Chair310/909-3156
Buikstra, JaneRegents Professor buikstra@asu.edu Chair480/965-6213
Burleson, MaryProfessor mary.burleson@asu.edu Chair602/451-9052
Gartner, DavidProfessor David.Gartner@asu.edu Chair480/965-9138
Harlan, SharonEmeritus Professor Sharon.Harlan@asu.edu Chair480/209-8075
Hill, KimProfessor Kim.Hill@asu.edu Chair480/965-6215
Hodge, JamesProfessor James.Hodge.1@asu.edu Chair480/727-8576
Hruschka, DanielProfessor Daniel.Hruschka@asu.edu Chair480/965-3087
Hurtado, Ana MagdalenaProfessor amhurtad@asu.edu Chair
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Chair480/727-4641
Jehn, MeganAssoc Professor Megan.Jehn@asu.edu Chair480/965-4730
Lobo, JoseClinical Assoc Profr, MY (FSC) Jose.Lobo@asu.edu Chair480/965-3747
Maupin, JonathanAssoc Professor Jonathan.Maupin@asu.edu Chair
Schwartz, GaryProfessor Gary.Schwartz@asu.edu Chair
Silk, JoanRegents Professor Joan.Silk@asu.edu Chair480 965 5016
Stone, AnneRegents Professor acstone@asu.edu Chair480/727-6310
Swanson, TodAssoc Professor tod.swanson@asu.edu Chair480/965-4057
Weitz, RoseEmeritus Professor rose.weitz@asu.edu Chair
Wutich, AmberPresident's Professor Amber.Wutich@asu.edu Chair480/965-9010