Statistics PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Askin, RonaldProfessor Ron.Askin@asu.edu Chair480/965-2567
Barcelo, HeleneEmeritus Professor HELENE.BARCELO@asu.edu Chair480/965-3551
Berger, RogerEmeritus Professor Roger.Berger@asu.edu Chair602/543-8545
Boggess, AlbertSchool Dir & Professor boggess@asu.edu Chair480/965-5892
Boggess, MayAssoc Professor May.Boggess@asu.edu Chair
Boshes, JeniferLecturer Sr jboshes@asu.edu Member602/496-0572
Broatch, JenniferAssoc Professor Jennifer.Broatch@asu.edu Member602/543-5684
Brooks, DanielFaculty Assoc dan.brooks@asu.edu Chair
Eubank, RandallEmeritus Professor Randall.Eubank@asu.edu Chair480/965-3724
Fricks, JohnAssoc Professor John.Fricks@asu.edu Chair
Georgescu, MateiAssoc Professor Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5986
Kao, Ming-HungAssoc Professor ming-hung.kao@asu.edu Chair480/965-3466
Kostelich, EricPresident's Professor kostelich@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5006
Li, JingAssoc Professor jing.li.8@asu.edu Chair480/965-0125
Lohr, SharonEmeritus Professor lohr@asu.edu Chair480/965-4440
Mahalov, AlexProfessor mahalov@asu.edu Chair480/965-0408
McCulloch, RobertProfessor Robert.McCulloch@asu.edu Chair
Milner, FabioAssoc Dean & Professor milner@asu.edu Chair480/965-5877
Mittelmann, HansProfessor MITTELMANN@asu.edu Member480/965-6595
Montgomery, DouglasRegents Professor doug.montgomery@asu.edu Chair480/965-3836
Motsch, SebastienAssoc Professor Sebastien.Motsch@asu.edu Chair480/965-2230
Pan, RongAssoc Professor Rong.Pan@asu.edu Chair480/965-4259
Presse, SteveAssoc Professor spresse@asu.edu Co-Chair
Prewitt, KathrynEmeritus Professor Kathryn.Prewitt@asu.edu Chair480/965-0402
Reiser, MarkAssoc Professor MARK.REISER@asu.edu Chair480/965-5486
Renaut, RosemaryProfessor Rosie.Renaut@asu.edu Chair480/965-3795
Runger, GeorgeDirector (FSC) & Professor George.Runger@asu.edu Chair480/884-0225
St Louis, RobertProfessor ST.LOUIS@asu.edu Chair480/965-1440
Taylor, JesseAssoc Professor Jesse.E.Taylor@asu.edu Member480/727-1736
Wang, XiaoAssoc Professor xiaowang@asu.edu Member480/727-8696
Welfert, BrunoAssoc Professor BRUNO.WELFERT@asu.edu Chair480/965-9379
Wilson, JeffreyAssociate Professor jeffrey.wilson@asu.edu Chair480/965-5628
Ye, NongProfessor nongye@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7812
Young, DennisEmeritus Professor dennis.young@asu.edu Chair
Zazkis, DovAsst Professor dzazkis@asu.edu Chair480 9652846
Zheng, YiAsst Professor Yi.Isabel.Zheng@asu.edu Chair
van de Sande, CarlaAssoc Professor Carla.Vandesande@asu.edu Co-Chair