Transborder Studies (Transborder Migration, Health & Applied Social Policy) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Agadjanian, VictorEmeritus Professor Victor.Agadjanian@asu.edu Member480/965-3804
Aguilera, MiguelAssoc Professor miguel.aguilera@asu.edu Member480/965-8576
Arreola, DanielEmeritus Professor Daniel.Arreola@asu.edu Member480/965-7533
Artiles, AlfredoDean & Professor alfredo.artiles@asu.edu Member480/965-7279
Cobas, JoseEmeritus Professor cobas@asu.edu Member480/965-6978
Cruz-Torres, MariaAssoc Professor Maria.Cruz-Torres@asu.edu Chair480/965-5587
Danielson, MarivelAssoc Professor Marivel.Danielson@asu.edu Chair
De La Garza, SarahAssoc Professor delagarza@asu.edu Member480/965-3360
Escobar, EdwardEmeritus Professor EDWARD.ESCOBAR@asu.edu Chair480/965-8557
Espinosa, MichaAssoc Professor Micha.Espinosa@asu.edu Member480/727-7311
Espinosa, TheodoreEmeritus Professor Paul.Espinosa@asu.edu Chair619/890-9811
Fischman, GustavoProfessor fischman@asu.edu Chair480/965-5225
Garcia, EugeneEmeritus Professor genegar@asu.edu Chair480/965-8654
Gomez, AlanAssoc Professor aeg@asu.edu Member480/727-8270
Gonzales, NancyDean & Professor (F9) nancy.gonzales@asu.edu Member480/965-8065
Guevarra Jr, RudyAssoc Professor rpguevarra@asu.edu Member
Hernandez-G, ManuelAssoc Professor, Spanish Manuel.Hernandez@asu.edu Member480/965-4965
Hinojosa, MagdaAssoc Professor Magda.Hinojosa@asu.edu Member480/965-4197
Horan, ElizabethProfessor ELIZABETH.HORAN@asu.edu Member480/965-7300
Katsulis, YasminaAssoc Professor Yasmina.Katsulis@asu.edu Member
Keller, GaryCenter Dir & Regents Professor GARY.KELLER@asu.edu Member480/965-3990
Lara-Valencia, FranciscoAssoc Professor Francisco.Lara@asu.edu Chair480/965-9179
Lobo, JoseClinical Assoc Professor (FSC) Jose.Lobo@asu.edu Member480/965-3747
Longley, RodneyProfessor of History KYLE.LONGLEY@asu.edu Member
Lopez, VeraProfessor Vera.Lopez@asu.edu Member480/965-7681
McConnell, EileenProfessor Eileen.Diaz.McConnell@asu.edu Chair480/727-7073
Menjivar, CeciliaEmeritus Professor menjivar@asu.edu Member480/727-0863
Ovando, CarlosEmeritus Professor Carlos.Ovando@asu.edu Chair480/727-8619
Pijawka, DavidProfessor pijawka@asu.edu Member480/727-7319
Reyes, GuillermoProfessor GUILLERMO.REYES@asu.edu Member480/965-0519
Rios, AlbertoCenter Dir & Univ Professor alberto.rios@asu.edu Member480/965-3800
Romero, MaryProfessor MARY.ROMERO@asu.edu Member480/965-4529
Sadowski-Smith, ClaudiaProfessor Claudia.Sadowski-Smith@asu.edu Member480/965-7660
Sanchez, MartaEmeritus Professor mesanchez@asu.edu Chair480/727-6113
Tsuda, TakeyukiProfessor Takeyuki.Gaku.Tsuda@asu.edu Member480/965-7887
Velez-Ibanez, CarlosRegents Professor Carlos.Velez-Ibanez@asu.edu Chair480/965-5091