Transborder Studies PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Coronado, IrasemaSchool Dir & Professor Irasema.Coronado@asu.edu Chair
Cruz-Torres, MariaAssoc Professor Maria.Cruz-Torres@asu.edu Chair480/965-5587
Danielson, MarivelAssoc Professor Marivel.Danielson@asu.edu Chair
De La Torre, MonicaAsst Professor Monica.DeLaTorre@asu.edu Chair480/965-5120
Escobar, EdwardEmeritus Professor EDWARD.ESCOBAR@asu.edu Chair480/965-8557
Lara-Valencia, FranciscoAssoc Professor Francisco.Lara@asu.edu Chair480/965-9179
Lopez, GilbertoAsst Professor Gilberto.Lopez@asu.edu Co-Chair
Magana, LisaProfessor Lisa.Magana@asu.edu Chair480/965-8473
McConnell, EileenPresident's Professor Eileen.Diaz.McConnell@asu.edu Chair480/727-7073
O'Connor, BrendanAssoc Professor Brendan.H.Oconnor@asu.edu Chair
Vargas, EdwardAsst Professor EdwardVargas@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-8557
Velez-Ibanez, CarlosRegents Professor Carlos.Velez-Ibanez@asu.edu Chair480/965-5091