Population Health PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adams, MarcAssoc Professor Marc.Adams@asu.edu Chair480/884-2544
Berkel, CadyAssoc Professor Cady.Berkel@asu.edu Chair
Daniulaityte, RamintaAssoc Professor Raminta.Daniulaityte@asu.edu Chair
Koskan, AlexisAssistant Professor, Public He Alexis.Koskan@asu.edu Chair480/884-2533
Leischow, ScottGraduate External Committee - Retired Scott.Leischow@asu.edu Chair602/827-2271
Zhang, XingAsst Professor x.zhang@asu.edu Chair602 8272254