Nursing and Healthcare Innovation PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Banks, DorothyProfessor Dorothy.Sears@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-3351
Bennett, Jo AnneGraduate External Committee - Institut National de Santé Publique Jo.Anne.Bennett@asu.edu Member
Bowles, JohnSUM/WTR Faculty Teaching jrbowles@asu.edu Member
Buman, MatthewDirector (FSC) & Professor Matthew.Buman@asu.edu Co-Chair602/827-2289
Castro, FelipeProfessor Felipe.Castro@asu.edu Chair602/496-1720
Chen, AngelaAssoc Professor Angela.CCChen@asu.edu Chair602/496-0832
Coon, DavidAssoc Dean & Professor - R.I.S David.W.Coon@asu.edu Chair602/496-0763
Coursen, CristiGraduate External Committee - Cristi.Coursen@asu.edu Member602/496-0938
Davis, KellyPhD Program Director & Associa Kelly.Cue.Davis@asu.edu Member602/496-3217
De La Garza, SarahAssoc Professor delagarza@asu.edu Member480/965-3360
Dirksen, ShannonEmeritus Professor SHANNON.DIRKSEN@asu.edu Chair00000000000000000000
Evans, BronwynneEmeritus Professor Bronwynne.Evans@asu.edu Chair
Fleury, JulieProfessor Julie.Fleury@asu.edu Chair602/496-0773
Guest, MarcAsst Professor Aaron.Guest@asu.edu Member602/496-0782
Hagler, DebraClinical Professor (FSC) DEBRA.HAGLER@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0802
Hall, RichardAsst Dean + Clinical Professor rick.hall@asu.edu Member602/496-1853
Han, SeungyongAsst Rsrch Professor MY (FSC) shan32@asu.edu Member
Hrabe, DavidGraduate External Committee - David.Hrabe@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0874
Jacobson, DianaClinical Assoc Professor DIANA.JACOBSON@asu.edu Chair602/496-0863
Joseph, RodneyAsst Professor Rodney.Joseph@asu.edu Member602/496-0772
Kelly, LeslyGraduate External Committee - CommonSpirit Health Lesly.Kelly@asu.edu Member602/496-0809
Kim, WonsunAssoc Professor Sunny.Kim@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-6789
Komnenich, PaulineProgram Director & Professor paulina@asu.edu Chair602/496-0861
Lamb, GerriResearch Professor (FSC) Gerri.Lamb@asu.edu Chair
Langer, ShelbyAssociate Professor Shelby.Langer@asu.edu Member602/496-0823
Larkey, LindaProfessor Linda.Larkey@asu.edu Chair602/496-0740
Lee, RebeccaProfessor Rebecca.E.Lee@asu.edu Chair
Link, DeniseFaculty Assoc Denise.Link@asu.edu Chair602 496 0893
Maxfield, MollyAssoc Professor Molly.Maxfield@asu.edu Member602/496-2311
Mayol-Kreiser, SandraClinical Professor, MY Sandra.Mayol-Kreiser@asu.edu Member602/496-1862
McCarthy, MarianneEmeritus Professor mccarthy@asu.edu Chair602/496-0752
Michalec, BarretCenter Director for Center for Barret.Michalec@asu.edu Member
Morris, BrendaClinical Professor, MY (FSC) BRENDA.MORRIS@asu.edu Member602/496-0850
O'Brien, JanetClinical Assoc Professor jeobrien@asu.edu Member602/496-1415
Peckham, AlexandraAsst Professor Allie.Peckham@asu.edu Member602/496-1333
Petrov, MeganAssoc Professor Megan.Petrov@asu.edu Chair602/496-2297
Pfeiffer, JoAnnProg Dir + Clin Profr (FSC) jpfeiff4@asu.edu Member602/496-0547
Pipe, TeriChief Wellbeing Off & Profr Teri.Pipe@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-1579
Pituch, KeenanResearch Professor, MY (FSC) Keenan.Pituch@asu.edu Member602 4962480
Pohl, JanetAsst Professor jspohl@asu.edu Member
Poste, GeorgeChief Scientist & Regents Prof George.Poste@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-8662
Reifsnider, ElizabethProfessor (FSC) Elizabeth.Reifsnider@asu.edu Chair602/496-1394
Ringenbach, ShannonAssoc Professor Shannon.Ringenbach@asu.edu Chair480/861-9927
Schmidt, CherylClinical Professor Cheryl.K.Schmidt@asu.edu Member602/496-2226
Shaibi, GabrielCenter Director for the Center Gabriel.Shaibi@asu.edu Member602/496-0909
Shearer, NelmaEmeritus Professor NELMA.SHEARER@asu.edu Chair602/496-0779
Singh, KomalAsst Professor Komal.Singh@asu.edu Member602/496-2285
Swan, PamelaAssoc Professor PSwan@asu.edu Co-Chair602/827-2281
Todd, MichaelResearch Professor, MY (FSC) mike.todd@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0917
Uriri-Glover, JohannahClinical Professor Johannah.Uriri-Glover@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0769
Wells, CrissySUM/WTR Faculty Teaching Cris.Wells@asu.edu Member602/496-0684
Whisner, CorrieAssoc Professor Corrie.Whisner@asu.edu Member602/496-3348
Youngstedt, ShawnProfessor Shawn.Youngstedt@asu.edu Chair602/496-0242
Yu, FangEdson Chair in Dementia Transl Fang.Yu.2@asu.edu Chair602/496-0969