Nursing and Healthcare Innovation PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Castro, FelipeProfessor Felipe.Castro@asu.edu Chair602/496-1720
Chen, AngelaAssoc Professor Angela.CCChen@asu.edu Chair602/496-0832
Coon, DavidAssoc Dean & Professor - R.I.S David.W.Coon@asu.edu Chair602/496-0763
Coursen, CristiGraduate External Committee - Cristi.Coursen@asu.edu Member602/496-0938
Davis, KellyAssoc Professor Kelly.Cue.Davis@asu.edu Member602/496-3217
De La Garza, SarahAssoc Professor delagarza@asu.edu Member480/965-3360
Dirksen, ShannonAssoc Professor SHANNON.DIRKSEN@asu.edu Chair602/496-0756
Evans, BronwynneSr Dir & Professor (FSC) Bronwynne.Evans@asu.edu Chair602/496-0766
Fleury, JulieProfessor Julie.Fleury@asu.edu Chair602/496-0773
Hagler, DebraClinical Professor (FSC) DEBRA.HAGLER@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0802
Hall, RichardSr Prog Dir + Clin Profr (FSC) rick.hall@asu.edu Member602/496-1853
Hrabe, DavidGraduate External Committee - David.Hrabe@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0874
Jacobson, DianaClinical Assoc Professor DIANA.JACOBSON@asu.edu Chair602/496-0863
Joseph, RodneyAsst Professor Rodney.Joseph@asu.edu Member602/496-0772
Kim, WonsunAsst Professor Sunny.Kim@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-6789
Komnenich, PaulineProgram Director & Professor paulina@asu.edu Chair602/496-0861
Krishnamurthi, NarayananAsst Professor Narayanan.Krishnamurthi@asu.edu Member602/496-0912
Lamb, GerriResearch Professor (FSC) Gerri.Lamb@asu.edu Chair
Langer, ShelbyAssoc Professor Shelby.Langer@asu.edu Member602/496-0823
Larkey, LindaProfessor Linda.Larkey@asu.edu Chair602/496-0740
Lee, RebeccaProfessor Rebecca.E.Lee@asu.edu Chair
Link, DeniseClinical Professor Denise.Link@asu.edu Chair602 496 0893
Malloch, KathyFaculty Assoc Kathy.Malloch@asu.edu Co-Chair602/617-1261
Marek, KarenProfessor (FSC) Karen.Marek@asu.edu Chair
Mayol-Kreiser, SandraClinical Professor, MY Sandra.Mayol-Kreiser@asu.edu Member602/496-1862
McCarthy, MarianneAssoc Professor mccarthy@asu.edu Chair602/496-0752
Petrov, MeganAsst Professor Megan.Petrov@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-2297
Pfeiffer, JoAnnProg Dir Clin Asc Prof (FSC) jpfeiff4@asu.edu Member602/496-0547
Pipe, TeriChief Wellbeing Off & Profr Teri.Pipe@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-8601
Reifsnider, ElizabethProfessor (FSC) Elizabeth.Reifsnider@asu.edu Chair602/496-1394
Ringenbach, ShannonAssoc Professor Shannon.Ringenbach@asu.edu Chair480/861-9927
Schmidt, CherylClinical Professor Cheryl.K.Schmidt@asu.edu Member602/496-2226
Shaibi, GabrielCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr Gabriel.Shaibi@asu.edu Member602/496-0909
Shearer, NelmaEmeritus Professor NELMA.SHEARER@asu.edu Chair602/496-0779
Shin, ChanamAsst Professor Cha-Nam.Shin@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-2237
Thrall, CharlotteClinical Asst Professor cathrall@asu.edu Chair
Todd, MichaelResearch Professor, MY (FSC) mike.todd@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0917
Uriri-Glover, JohannahClinical Professor Johannah.Uriri-Glover@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0769
Wells, CrissySr Prog Dir + Clin Profr Cris.Wells@asu.edu Member602/496-0684
Whisner, CorrieAsst Professor Corrie.Whisner@asu.edu Member602/496-3348
Youngstedt, ShawnProfessor Shawn.Youngstedt@asu.edu Chair602/496-0242