Community Resources and Development PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Allison, MariaEmeritus Professor MARIA.ALLISON@asu.edu Chair480/965-2845
Andereck, KathleenProfessor kandereck@asu.edu Chair602/496-1056
Ashcraft, RobertCenter Director and Saguaro Pr ashcraft@asu.edu Chair602/496-0500
Barry, RebeccaLecturer Sr rebecca.barry@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0550
Bortner, MEmeritus Professor marvelm@asu.edu Chair602/496-0159
Budruk, MeghaInt Asc Dean (ACD) & Asc Profr Megha.Budruk@asu.edu Chair602/496-0171
Buzinde, ChristineSchool Dir & Assoc Professor Christine.Buzinde@asu.edu Chair602/496-2429
Chhabra, DeepakAssoc Professor Deepak.Chhabra@asu.edu Chair602/496-0172
Hager, MarkAssoc Professor Mark.Hager@asu.edu Chair602/496-1058
Hultsman, WendyAssoc Professor Emeritus whultsma@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0179
Knopf, RichardCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor RICHARD.KNOPF@asu.edu Chair602/320-3643
Larsen, DaleDirector of Community Relation Dale.Larsen@asu.edu Member602/496-0422
Lecy, JesseAssociate Professor jdlecy@asu.edu Chair
Lee, WoojinAssoc Professor Woojin.Lee.1@asu.edu Chair602/496-1228
Legg, WalterAssoc Professor Eric.Legg@asu.edu Chair602/496-1057
Mean, LindseyAssoc Professor - SBS lmean@asu.edu Member602/543-6682
Mook, LaurieAssoc Professor Laurie.Mook@asu.edu Chair602/496-0165
Nyaupane, GyanAssoc Dean (ACD) & Professor Gyan.Nyaupane@asu.edu Chair602/496-0166
Roseland, MarkProfessor Mark.Roseland@asu.edu Chair602/496-0160
Searle, MarkProvost Emeritus & Univ Profr MARK.SEARLE@asu.edu Chair480/965-9585
Shockley, GordonAssoc Professor Gordon.Shockley@asu.edu Chair602/496-0174
Timothy, DallenProfessor dtimothy@asu.edu Chair602/496-1566
Vogt, ChristineEmeritus Professor CHRISTINE.VOGT@asu.edu Chair
Wang, LiliAssoc Professor Lili.Wang@asu.edu Chair
White, DaveAsc V Pres/Inst Dir ACD & Prof Dave.White@asu.edu Chair480/727-9234
Wise, NicholasAssistant Professor Nick.Wise@asu.edu Member602/496-0150
Xiao, XiaoAssistant Professor Xiao.Xiao.7@asu.edu Member
York, AbigailProfessor Abigail.York@asu.edu Member480/727-6889