Criminology and Criminal Justice PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Chamberlain, AlyssaAssoc Professor Alyssa.Chamberlain@asu.edu Chair
Decker, ScottEmeritus Professor Scott.Decker@asu.edu Chair
Fine, AdamAssistant Professor adfine@asu.edu Chair602/496-2337
Fradella, HenryAssociate Director & Professor Hank.Fradella@asu.edu Chair602/496-0237
Gould, JonSUM/WTR Faculty Other Jon.Gould@asu.edu Chair602/496-5260
Henson, AbigailAssistant Professor Abigail.Henson@asu.edu Member
Hepburn, JohnEmeritus Professor JOHN.HEPBURN@asu.edu Chair602/496-2353
Katz, CharlesProfessor CHARLES.KATZ@asu.edu Chair602/496-1471
Maguire, EdwardProfessor edmaguire@asu.edu Chair
Mitchell, OjmarrhAssociate Professor Ojmarrh.Mitchell@asu.edu Chair602/496-0580
Montes, AndreaAssistant Professor Andrea.Montes@asu.edu Member602/496-2343
Nadesan, MajiaProfessor Majia@asu.edu Chair602/543-6668
Pardini, DustinProfessor Dustin.Pardini@asu.edu Chair602/496-2357
Peguero, AnthonyProfessor anthony.peguero@asu.edu Chair
Pizarro-Terrill, JeseniaAssociate Professor Jesenia.Pizarro@asu.edu Chair602/496-2339
Reisig, KristyProfessor Kristy.Holtfreter@asu.edu Chair602/496-2344
Reisig, MichaelProfessor mreisig1@asu.edu Chair
Roosevelt, StaciaAssoc Professor Stacia.Stolzenberg@asu.edu Chair602/496-0495
Scott, MichaelCenter Director for Problem Or msscott5@asu.edu Chair602/496-0409
Shafer, MichaelProfessor msshafer@asu.edu Chair520/884-5507
Spohn, CassiaRegents Professor Cassia.Spohn@asu.edu Chair602/496-2334
Sweeten, GaryAssoc Professor Gary.Sweeten@asu.edu Chair602/496-2342
Talbot, KathleenProfessor katefox@asu.edu Chair602/496-2347
Telep, CodyAssoc Professor Cody.Telep@asu.edu Chair602/496-1295
Terrill, WilliamAssoc Dean & Professor, Interd William.Terrill@asu.edu Chair
Trinkner, RickAsst Professor Rick.Trinkner@asu.edu Co-Chair
Tsuda, TakeyukiProfessor Takeyuki.Gaku.Tsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-7887
Wallace, DanielleAssoc Professor Danielle.Wallace@asu.edu Chair602/496-2349
Wang, XiaAssoc Professor xiawang@asu.edu Chair602/496-2359
White, MichaelProfessor mdwhite1@asu.edu Chair602/496-2351
Wright, KevinAssoc Professor kevinwright@asu.edu Chair602/496-1294
Yan, ShiAssistant Professor shiyan@asu.edu Chair602/496-1514
Young, JacobAssoc Professor Jacob.Young.1@asu.edu Chair
Zatz, MarjorieEmeritus Professor MARJORIE.ZATZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-6897