Public Administration (Urbanism) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Anderson, DerrickManaging Director & Assoc Prof Derrick.Anderson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-2337
Bozeman, BarryRegents Professor Barry.Bozeman@asu.edu Chair
Corley, ElizabethProfessor elizabeth.corley@asu.edu Chair602/496-0462
Feeney, MaryProfessor mkfeeney@asu.edu Chair602/496-1432
Gerber, BrianCo-Director, Associate Profess Brian.Gerber@asu.edu Member602/496-0566
Hayter, ChristopherAssoc Professor chayter@asu.edu Co-Chair
Herbst, ChrisAssoc Professor Chris.Herbst@asu.edu Chair602/496-0458
Hsueh, LilyAssistant Professor Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu Co-Chair
Johnston, ErikProfessor Erik.Johnston@asu.edu Chair
Kapstein, EthanProfessor Ethan.Kapstein@thunderbird.asu.edu Chair
Kim, YushimAssoc Professor ykim@asu.edu Chair602/496-1157
Koppell, JonathanVice Provost/Dean & Professor koppell@asu.edu Chair602/496-0402
Lucio, JoannaAssociate Dean Joanna.Duke@asu.edu Chair602/496-0449
Maroulis, SpiroAssoc Professor Spiro.Maroulis@asu.edu Chair
Mossberger, KarenCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Karen.Mossberger@asu.edu Chair602/496-1102
Reilly, ThomasProfessor Thom.Reilly@asu.edu Chair
Schugurensky, DanielProfessor dschugur@asu.edu Chair
Stritch, JustinAssoc Professor jstritch@asu.edu Co-Chair
Swindell, DavidCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr David.Swindell@asu.edu Chair602/496-0448
Welch, EricCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor EricWelch@asu.edu Chair