Public Administration and Policy PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Anderson, DerrickAssoc Professor Derrick.Anderson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-2337
Bienenstock, ElisaCollege Research Professor ejb01@asu.edu Member602/496-0927
Bozeman, BarryRegents Professor Barry.Bozeman@asu.edu Chair
Bretschneider, StuartCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Stuart.Bretschneider@asu.edu Chair
Cayer, NEmeritus Professor joe.CAYER@asu.edu Member602/496-0451
Chapman, JeffreyEmeritus Professor Jeffrey.Chapman@asu.edu Member602/496-0454
Corley, ElizabethProfessor elizabeth.corley@asu.edu Chair602/496-0462
Darnall, NicoleAssociate Dean & Professor ndarnall@asu.edu Member602/496-0445
Feeney, MaryProfessor mkfeeney@asu.edu Chair602/496-1432
Gerber, BrianCo-Director, Associate Profess Brian.Gerber@asu.edu Chair602/496-0566
Grubesic, AnthonySUM/WTR Faculty Research grubesic@asu.edu Chair
Guston, DavidCenter Dir & Professor David.Guston@asu.edu Member480/727-8829
Hayter, ChristopherAssistant Professor chayter@asu.edu Co-Chair
Herbst, ChrisAssoc Professor Chris.Herbst@asu.edu Chair602/496-0458
Hsueh, LilyAssistant Professor Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu Co-Chair
Jensen, UlrichAssistant Professor Ulrich.Jensen@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0447
Johnston, ErikProfessor Erik.Johnston@asu.edu Chair
Kim, YushimAssoc Professor ykim@asu.edu Chair602/496-1157
Koppell, JonathanDean & Professor koppell@asu.edu Chair602/496-0402
Lan, GeraldProfessor lan@asu.edu Chair602/496-0453
Lecy, JesseAssoc Professor jdlecy@asu.edu Chair
Lucio, JoannaAssociate Dean & Associate Pro Joanna.Duke@asu.edu Chair602/496-0449
Maroulis, SpiroAssoc Professor Spiro.Maroulis@asu.edu Chair
Molina, AngelAsst Professor Angel.Molina.Jr@asu.edu Co-Chair
Mooney, SianSUM/WTR Faculty Other Sian.Mooney@asu.edu Chair602/496-1752
Mossberger, KarenProfessor Karen.Mossberger@asu.edu Chair602/496-1102
Nahavandi, AfsanehEmeritus Professor anahavandi@asu.edu Chair
Novak, EdwinSUM/WTR Faculty Other Shawn.Novak@asu.edu Member602/496-0539
Reilly, ThomasProfessor Thom.Reilly@asu.edu Member
Schugurensky, DanielProfessor dschugur@asu.edu Chair
Siegel, DonaldSchool Dir & Professor Donald.Siegel.1@asu.edu Chair602/496-1101
Singla, AkheilAssistant Professor Akheil.Singla@asu.edu Co-Chair
Stritch, JustinAssistant Professor jstritch@asu.edu Co-Chair
Swindell, DavidCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr David.Swindell@asu.edu Chair602/496-0448
Welch, EricCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor EricWelch@asu.edu Chair