Public Administration and Policy PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Anderson, DerrickManaging Director & Assoc Prof Derrick.Anderson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-2337
Bozeman, BarryRegents Professor Barry.Bozeman@asu.edu Chair
Bretschneider, StuartCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Stuart.Bretschneider@asu.edu Chair
Corley, ElizabethProfessor elizabeth.corley@asu.edu Chair602/496-0462
Crow, MichaelPresident & Professor Michael.Crow@asu.edu Chair480/965-8972
Darnall, NicoleAssociate Dean of Faculty Succ ndarnall@asu.edu Member602/496-0445
Feeney, MaryProfessor mkfeeney@asu.edu Chair602/496-1432
Gerber, BrianCo-Director, Associate Profess Brian.Gerber@asu.edu Chair602/496-0566
Hayter, ChristopherAssoc Professor chayter@asu.edu Chair
Herbst, ChrisAssoc Professor Chris.Herbst@asu.edu Chair602/496-0458
Howell, AnthonyAsst Professor Anthony.Howell@asu.edu Co-Chair
Hsueh, LilyAssistant Professor Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu Co-Chair
Jensen, UlrichAssistant Professor Ulrich.Jensen@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0447
Johnston, ErikProfessor Erik.Johnston@asu.edu Chair
Kim, YushimAssoc Professor ykim@asu.edu Chair602/496-1157
Koppell, JonathanDean & Professor koppell@asu.edu Chair602/496-0402
Lan, GeraldProfessor lan@asu.edu Chair602/496-0453
Lucio, JoannaAssociate Dean Joanna.Duke@asu.edu Chair602/496-0449
Maroulis, SpiroAssoc Professor Spiro.Maroulis@asu.edu Chair
Molina, AngelAsst Professor Angel.Molina.Jr@asu.edu Co-Chair
Mossberger, KarenCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Karen.Mossberger@asu.edu Chair602/496-1102
Mughan, SianAsst Professor Sian.Mughan@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-1984
Reilly, ThomasProfessor Thom.Reilly@asu.edu Chair
Schugurensky, DanielProfessor dschugur@asu.edu Chair
Siegel, DonaldSchool Dir & Professor Donald.Siegel.1@asu.edu Chair602/496-1101
Singla, AkheilAssistant Professor Akheil.Singla@asu.edu Co-Chair
Stritch, JustinAssoc Professor jstritch@asu.edu Chair
Swindell, DavidCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr David.Swindell@asu.edu Chair602/496-0448
Welch, EricCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor EricWelch@asu.edu Chair