Sustainable Energy PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbott, JoshuaAssociate Professor Joshua.K.Abbott@asu.edu Co-Chair
Anderies, JohnProfessor Marty.Anderies@asu.edu Chair480/965-6518
Basile, GeorgeProfessor of Practice (FSC) George.Basile@asu.edu Chair480/965-7094
Breetz, HannaAssistant Professor Hanna.Breetz@asu.edu Chair480/727-0408
Darnall, NicoleAssociate Dean & Professor ndarnall@asu.edu Chair602/496-0445
Graffy, ElisabethProfessor of Practice (FSC) Elisabeth.Graffy@asu.edu Chair
Karwat, DarshanAsst Professor Darshan.Karwat@asu.edu Chair480/965-0794
Laubichler, ManfredDir & President's Profr Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Chair480/965-5481
Lobo, JoseClinical Assoc Professor (FSC) Jose.Lobo@asu.edu Chair480/965-3747
Manuel-Navarrete, DavidAssociate Professor davidmn@asu.edu Chair480/727-9235
Parker, NathanAssistant Professor Nathan.C.Parker@asu.edu Co-Chair
Pasqualetti, MartinProfessor Pasqualetti@asu.edu Chair480/965-4548
Pavlic, TheodoreAsst Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2899
Phelan, PatrickAssistant Dean of Graduate Pro phelan@asu.edu Chair480/965-1625
Polidoro, BethAssoc Professor Beth.Polidoro@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-5686
Strumsky, DeborahAsst Professor dstrumsky@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-9411
Vanos, JenniferAssistant Professor Jenni.Vanos@asu.edu Member