Sustainable Energy PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbott, JoshuaProfessor Joshua.K.Abbott@asu.edu Co-Chair
Anderies, JohnProfessor Marty.Anderies@asu.edu Chair480/965-6518
Basile, GeorgeProfessor of Practice (FSC) George.Basile@asu.edu Chair480/965-7094
Breetz, HannaAssistant Professor Hanna.Breetz@asu.edu Chair
Darnall, NicoleProfessor ndarnall@asu.edu Chair602/496-0445
Ermanoski, IvanResearch Professor (FSC) Ivan.Ermanoski@asu.edu Chair
Johnson, NathanCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr NathanJohnson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5271
Karwat, DarshanAsst Professor Darshan.Karwat@asu.edu Chair480/965-0077
Laubichler, ManfredDir & President's Profr Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Chair
Leonard, BryanAssoc Professor Bryan.Leonard@asu.edu Member
Lobo, JoseClinical Assoc Profr, MY (FSC) Jose.Lobo@asu.edu Chair480/965-3747
Manuel-Navarrete, DavidAssociate Professor davidmn@asu.edu Chair480/727-9235
Miller, ClarkAssoc Center Dir & Professor Clark.Miller@asu.edu Chair480/965-1778
Parker, NathanAssistant Professor Nathan.C.Parker@asu.edu Chair
Pasqualetti, MartinProfessor Pasqualetti@asu.edu Chair480/965-4548
Pavlic, TheodoreAssoc Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2899
Phelan, PatrickAssistant Dean of Graduate Pro phelan@asu.edu Chair480/965-1625
Polidoro, BethAssoc Professor Beth.Polidoro@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-5686
Vanos, JenniferAssoc Professor Jenni.Vanos@asu.edu Member480/965-6380