Sustainability (Complex Adaptive Systems Science) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aggarwal, RimjhimAssociate Professor Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu Chair480/965-6680
Allenby, BradenPresident's Professor Brad.Allenby@asu.edu Chair480/727-8594
Amazeen, PolemniaAssoc Professor Amazeen@asu.edu Member480/727-7075
Anderies, JohnProfessor Marty.Anderies@asu.edu Chair480/965-6518
Armbruster, HansProfessor ARMBRUSTER@asu.edu Chair480/965-5441
Armendt, BradAssoc Professor armendt@asu.edu Member480/965-5695
Barton, C MichaelProfessor Michael.Barton@asu.edu Member480/965-6262
Basile, GeorgeProfessor of Practice (FSC) George.Basile@asu.edu Chair480/965-7094
Buetow, KennethDirector (FSC) & Professor Kenneth.Buetow@asu.edu Member480/727-9413
Castillo-Chavez, CarlosCo-Dir (ACD) & Regents Profr ccchavez@asu.edu Chair480/965-2115
Crook, SharonProfessor Sharon.Crook@asu.edu Member480/965-0403
Fewell, JenniferPresident's Professor j.fewell@asu.edu Member480/965-6539
Gadau, JuergenResearch Professor (FSC) Juergen.Gadau@asu.edu Member480/965-2349
Graffy, ElisabethProfessor of Practice (FSC) Elisabeth.Graffy@asu.edu Chair
Griffin, WilliamProfessor WILLIAM.GRIFFIN@asu.edu Member
Hechter, MichaelProfessor Michael.Hechter@asu.edu Member480/727-0735
Hoelldobler, BertholdRegents Professor Bert.Hoelldobler@asu.edu Member480/727-8415
Hruschka, DanielProfessor Daniel.Hruschka@asu.edu Member480/965-3087
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Chair480/727-7067
Johnston, ErikAssoc Professor Erik.Johnston@asu.edu Member
Jordan, MichelleAssoc Professor Michelle.E.Jordan@asu.edu Member480/965-9663
Kenrick, DouglasPresident's Professor DOUGLAS.KENRICK@asu.edu Member480/965-7249
Kim, YushimAssoc Professor ykim@asu.edu Member602/496-1157
Laubichler, ManfredDir & President's Profr Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Chair480/965-5481
Liebig, JuergenAssoc Professor Juergen.Liebig@asu.edu Member480/727-8508
Lobo, JoseAssociate Research Professor ( Jose.Lobo@asu.edu Chair480/965-3747
Maroulis, SpiroAssoc Professor Spiro.Maroulis@asu.edu Member
Neuberg, StevenChair (FSC) & Professor STEVEN.NEUBERG@asu.edu Member480/965-7845
Page, RobertEmeritus Professor Robert.Page@asu.edu Member480/965-1288
Parker, NathanAssistant Professor Nathan.C.Parker@asu.edu Member
Pavlic, TheodoreAsst Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Chair480/965-2899
Pfirman, StephanieProfessor Stephanie.Pfirman@asu.edu Co-Chair
Polidoro, BethAssoc Professor Beth.Polidoro@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-5686
Poste, GeorgeChf Scientist & Regent's Prof George.Poste@asu.edu Member480/727-8662
Pratt, StephenProfessor Stephen.Pratt@asu.edu Member480/727-9425
Sarjoughian, HessamAssoc Professor Hessam.Sarjoughian@asu.edu Member480/965-3983
Schoon, MichaelAssociate Professor Michael.Schoon@asu.edu Chair480/965-0919
Sha, Xin WeiDirector (FSC) & Professor Xinwei.Sha@asu.edu Chair
Siroky, DavidAssoc Professor david.siroky@asu.edu Member480/965-8563
Smith, BrianProfessor BrianHSmith@asu.edu Member
Strumsky, DeborahAsst Professor dstrumsky@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-9411
Van Der Leeuw, SanderProfessor vanderle@asu.edu Member480/965-6214
Vanos, JenniferAssistant Professor Jenni.Vanos@asu.edu Co-Chair
Walker, SaraAsst Professor sara.i.walker@asu.edu Chair480.727.2394