Sustainability PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbott, JoshuaDirector (F9) & Professor Joshua.K.Abbott@asu.edu Chair
Aggarwal, RimjhimProfessor Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu Chair480/965-6680
Agusdinata, BuyungAssociate Professor Datu.Buyung.Agusdinata@asu.edu Chair
Allenby, BradenPresident's Professor Brad.Allenby@asu.edu Member480/727-8594
Anderies, JohnProfessor Marty.Anderies@asu.edu Chair480/965-6518
Bakshi, BhavikProfessor Bhavik.Bakshi@asu.edu Chair
Basile, GeorgeProfessor of Practice (FSC) George.Basile@asu.edu Chair480/965-7094
Bate, AndrewRegents Professor Jonathan.Bate@asu.edu Chair
Baumeister, DaynaProfessor of Practice (FSC) Dayna.Baumeister@asu.edu Member602/543-4614
Bodansky, DanielRegents Professor Daniel.Bodansky@asu.edu Member480/727-8577
Boone, ChristopherProfessor Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu Chair480/965-2236
Breetz, HannaAssociate Professor Hanna.Breetz@asu.edu Chair
Calhoun, CraigUniversity Professor of Social craig.calhoun@asu.edu Chair480/965-1096
Carr Kelman, CandiceClinical Assistant Professor Candice.Carr.Kelman@asu.edu Chair
Cease, ArianneAssoc Professor acease@asu.edu Chair480/965-7145
Chester, MikhailProfessor mchester@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-9779
Chhetri, NaliniClinical Professor, MY (FSC) Nalini.Chhetri@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0745
Chhetri, NetraProfessor Netra.Chhetri@asu.edu Member480/727-0747
Childers, DanielProfessor Dan.Childers@asu.edu Chair
Chong, OswaldAssoc Professor ochong@asu.edu Member
Crow, MichaelPresident & Professor Michael.Crow@asu.edu Chair480/965-8972
Cruz-Torres, MariaAssoc Professor Maria.Cruz-Torres@asu.edu Member480/965-5587
DesRoches, TylerAssociate Professor Tyler.Desroches@asu.edu Chair480/727-3273
Dirks, GarySenior Director, Global Future garydirks@asu.edu Member480/889-4820
Dooley, KevinProfessor kdooley@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6833
Eakin, HallieProfessor Hallie.Eakin@asu.edu Chair480/727-7764
Englin, JeffreyProfessor Jeffrey.Englin@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1124
Ermanoski, IvanResearch Professor (FSC) Ivan.Ermanoski@asu.edu Chair
Famiglietti, JamesProfessor Jay.Famiglietti@asu.edu Chair
Fox, PeterProfessor Peter.Fox@asu.edu Member480/965-1734
Fraser, MatthewProfessor Matthew.Fraser@asu.edu Member480/965-3489
Goebel, JannaAssistant Professor Janna.Goebel@asu.edu Chair480/727-9236
Grimm, NancyRegents Professor NBGRIMM@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4735
Halden, RolfProfessor Rolf.Halden@asu.edu Member480/727-0893
Hanemann, William MichaelProfessor Michael.Hanemann@asu.edu Chair480/965-1053
Heimsath, ArjunProfessor Arjun.Heimsath@asu.edu Member480/965-5585
Hernandez-Cortes, DanaeAsst Professor Danae.Hernandez-Cortes@asu.edu Chair
Hristovski, KirilAssoc Professor Kiril.Hristovski@asu.edu Member480/727-1291
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Chair480/727-4641
Johnson, NathanCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr NathanJohnson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5271
Kaloush, KamilProfessor Kamil.Kaloush@asu.edu Member480/965-5509
Karwat, DarshanAsst Professor Darshan.Karwat@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0077
Kinzig, AnnEmeritus Professor Ann.Kinzig@asu.edu Member480/965-6838
Kittilson, MikiVice Dean & Professor Miki.Kittilson@asu.edu Co-Chair
Klinsky, SonjaAssociate Professor Sonja.Klinsky@asu.edu Chair480/727-0834
Kroetz, KailinAssistant Professor kkroetz@asu.edu Chair
Larson, KelliProfessor Kelli.Larson@asu.edu Chair480/727-3603
Laubichler, ManfredDir & President's Profr Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Co-Chair
Manuel-Navarrete, DavidAssociate Professor davidmn@asu.edu Chair480/727-9235
Mayberry, NicoleAsst Research Professor (FSC) nkmayber@asu.edu Member
McGregor, JoanProfessor J.McGregor@asu.edu Member480/965-5028
Meerow, SaraAssoc Professor Sara.Meerow@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6501
Melnick, RobertRsrch Sci + Pres Professor of Rob.Melnick@asu.edu Chair480/965-5233
Merrigan, KathleenExecutive Director + Prof of P Kathleen.Merrigan@asu.edu Chair
Middel, ArianeAssociate Professor Ariane.Middel@asu.edu Co-Chair
Miller, ClarkAssoc Center Dir & Professor Clark.Miller@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-1778
Nelson, MelissaProfessor Melissa.K.Nelson@asu.edu Chair480/965-9622
Pasqualetti, MartinProfessor Pasqualetti@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7533
Pataki, DianeChief Strategy Officer SWSIE & Diane.Pataki@asu.edu Chair
Pavlic, TheodoreAssoc Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2899
Pfeiffer, DeirdreAssoc Professor deirdre.pfeiffer@asu.edu Member
Pfirman, StephanieProfessor spfirman@asu.edu Member
Polidoro, BethAssoc Professor Beth.Polidoro@asu.edu Member602/543-5686
Rissing, AndreaAsst Professor arissing@asu.edu Chair
Roseland, MarkProfessor Mark.Roseland@asu.edu Member602/496-0160
Sala, OsvaldoRegents Professor Osvaldo.Sala@asu.edu Chair480/965-4120
Salon, DeborahAssoc Professor Deborah.Salon@asu.edu Member
Saul, StevenAsst Professor Steven.Saul@asu.edu Member480/965-6534
Schoon, MichaelAssociate Professor Michael.Schoon@asu.edu Chair
Selin, CynthiaAssoc Professor Cynthia.Selin@asu.edu Chair480/965-4349
Shrestha, MilanAssociate Teaching Professor Milan.Shrestha@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7175
Shutters, ShadeResearch Scientist (FSC) Shade.Shutters@asu.edu Member
Slade, AlexandraRegents Professor Alex.Brewis@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-9879
Turner, BillieRegent's Professor Billie.L.Turner@asu.edu Chair
Vanos, JenniferAssoc Professor Jenni.Vanos@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6380
Vivoni, EnriqueProfessor vivoni@asu.edu Member
Wetmore, JamesonAssoc Professor Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu Member480/727-0750
Wharton, ChristopherAssoc Professor Christopher.Wharton@asu.edu Member602/496-1727
White, DaveAsc V Pres/Inst Dir ACD & Prof Dave.White@asu.edu Chair480/727-9234
Wu, JianguoProfessor Jingle.Wu@asu.edu Chair602/543-6240
York, AbigailProfessor Abigail.York@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-6889