Human Systems Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Ahn, Gail-JoonProfessor gahn@asu.edu Chair480/965-9007
Amazeen, PolemniaProfessor Amazeen@asu.edu Member480/727-7075
Amresh, AshishResearch Scientist PRN amresh@asu.edu Chair480/727-2540
Anderson, DerrickAssociate Professor Derrick.Anderson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-2337
Atkinson, RobertAssoc Professor Robert.Atkinson@asu.edu Chair480/727-7765
Aukes, DanielAssociate Professor danaukes@asu.edu Co-Chair
Bansal, AjayAsst Professor Ajay.Bansal@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1647
Becker, DavidAssoc Professor Vaughn.Becker@asu.edu Chair480/727-1151
Bekki, JenniferAssoc Professor jennifer.bekki@asu.edu Chair480/727-5127
Branaghan, RussellEmeritus Professor Russell.Branaghan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1390
Brunhaver, SamanthaAssociate Professor Samantha.Brunhaver@asu.edu Chair480/727-1883
Chiou, ErinAssociate Professor Erin.Chiou@asu.edu Chair480/727-1589
Cooke, NancyProfessor Nancy.Cooke@asu.edu Chair
Craig, ScottyAssoc Professor Scotty.Craig@asu.edu Chair480/727-1006
Gary, KevinAssoc Professor kgary@asu.edu Chair480/727-1373
Gorman, JamieProfessor Jamie.Gorman@asu.edu Chair
Gray, RobertAssoc Professor robgray@asu.edu Chair480/727-1419
Gutzwiller, RobertAsst Professor Robert.Gutzwiller@asu.edu Chair
Hall, RichardEmeritus Professor rick.hall@asu.edu Member
Hong, Yi-ChunDirector, ICAP Project shelly.hong@asu.edu Member
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Chair480/727-4641
Jeong, HeejinAsst Professor Heejin.Jeong@asu.edu Chair602/496-3538
Johnson, NathanCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr NathanJohnson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5271
Kang, YunProfessor Yun.Kang@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5004
Lauer, ClaireProfessor Claire.Lauer@asu.edu Chair480/828-3881
Levy, RoyProfessor Roy.Levy@asu.edu Member480/727-9808
Lum, HeatherAsst Professor Heather.Lum@asu.edu Chair
Mada Kannan, ArunachalaProfessor amk@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1102
Mayyas, Abdel Ra'oufAssoc Professor Abdelraouf.Mayyas@asu.edu Chair480/727-1905
McDaniel, TroyAsst Professor Troy.McDaniel@asu.edu Chair480/727-1063
McKenna, AnnEmeritus Professor Ann.McKenna@asu.edu Chair480/727-5619
Nelson, BrianProfessor Brian.Nelson@asu.edu Chair480/727-4550
Parsons, ThomasGrace Center Professor for Inn Thomas.Parsons@asu.edu Chair
Peng, XihongProfessor Xihong.Peng@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5013
Rajadas, JohnAssoc Professor rajadas@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1188
Razdan, AnshumanEmeritus Professor Razdan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1672
Redkar, SangramProfessor Sangram.Redkar@asu.edu Chair480/727-1129
Roscoe, RodAssoc Professor Rod.Roscoe@asu.edu Chair480/727-2760
VanLehn, KurtProfessor Kurt.Vanlehn@asu.edu Chair480/727-6348
Weiss, TaylorAsst Professor Taylor.L.Weiss@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1959
Zhang, WenlongAssoc Professor Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu Co-Chair