Human Systems Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Ahn, Gail-JoonProfessor Gail-Joon.Ahn@asu.edu Chair480/965-9007
Amresh, AshishResearch Scientist (FSC) amresh@asu.edu Chair928/777-3704
Atkinson, RobertAssoc Professor Robert.Atkinson@asu.edu Chair480/727-7765
Aukes, DanielAsst Professor danaukes@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5851
Bansal, AjayAsst Professor Ajay.Bansal@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1647
Baron, TylerSUM/WTR Faculty Research Tyler.Baron@asu.edu Member480/727-3713
Becker, DavidAssoc Professor Vaughn.Becker@asu.edu Chair480/727-1151
Bekki, JenniferAssoc Professor jennifer.bekki@asu.edu Chair480/727-5127
Branaghan, RussellAssoc Professor Russell.Branaghan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1390
Brunhaver, SamanthaAsst Professor Samantha.Brunhaver@asu.edu Chair480/727-1883
Carberry, AdamAssoc Professor Adam.Carberry@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5122
Chiou, ErinAsst Professor Erin.Chiou@asu.edu Chair480/727-1589
Cooke, NancyProfessor Nancy.Cooke@asu.edu Chair480/727-5158
Craig, ScottyAssoc Professor Scotty.Craig@asu.edu Chair480/727-1006
Gaffar, AshrafAsst Professor Ashraf.Gaffar@asu.edu Chair480/727-5103
Gary, KevinAssoc Professor kgary@asu.edu Chair480/727-1373
Gray, RobertAssoc Professor robgray@asu.edu Chair480/727-1419
Gutzwiller, RobertAsst Professor Robert.Gutzwiller@asu.edu Chair
Hall, RichardSr Prog Dir + Clin Profr (FSC) rick.hall@asu.edu Member602/496-1853
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Chair480/727-7067
Johnson, NathanAsst Professor NathanJohnson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5271
Kang, YunAssoc Professor Yun.Kang@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5004
Levy, RoyProfessor Roy.Levy@asu.edu Member480/727-9808
Mada Kannan, ArunachalaProfessor amk@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1102
Mayyas, Abdel Ra'oufAssoc Professor Abdelraouf.Mayyas@asu.edu Chair480/727-1905
McKenna, AnnVice Dean of Strategic Advance Ann.McKenna@asu.edu Chair480/727-5121
Nelson, BrianAssoc Division Director & Prof Brian.Nelson@asu.edu Chair480/727-4550
Niemczyk, MaryAssoc Professor Mary.Niemczyk@asu.edu Chair480/727-1595
Peng, XihongAssoc Professor Xihong.Peng@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5013
Rajadas, JohnAssoc Professor rajadas@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1188
Razdan, AnshumanEmeritus Professor Razdan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1672
Redkar, SangramAssoc Professor Sangram.Redkar@asu.edu Chair480/727-1129
Roscoe, RodAsst Professor Rod.Roscoe@asu.edu Chair480/727-2760
Takahashi, TimothyProfessor of Practice Timothy.Takahashi@asu.edu Chair480/727-6259
VanLehn, KurtProfessor Kurt.Vanlehn@asu.edu Chair480/727-6348
Zhang, WenlongAsst Professor Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu Co-Chair